Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
12 of 17(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
12 of 17(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
12 of 17(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:October 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Sticklman
Was disappointed in this purchase. Material and painting of the features on the figure was sloppy and looks cheap.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Product Worth the Price
Date:September 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Jan
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
You probably would want to set this couple against a wall because it is a little tall for the width and therefore tips rather easily but for the price I thought this was a worthwhile purchase. The colors are nice harvest/fall colors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I'm Happy with it!
Date:August 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Catalogdiva
Location:Pleasant Garden, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This trio will nestle into any Thanksgiving decoration. They are a
little more narrow at the base than I would have liked. I think it will
be easy to knock them over. They should have just made them as
a one piece decoration instead of three pieces. Other than this,
I am thrilled with the trio and can't wait to use them at Thanksgiving.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Thanksgiving Couple
Date:July 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Virginia
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was very disappointed with these and I bought 2 sets, one for myself and one as a gift. I can't give them as presents because they are shoddy. The colors in the picture online are rich and deep, but in reality they're faded with a lot of white patches. I had to stop shopping at Terry's previously when the workmanship quality became unacceptable. I thought I'd given Terry's another chance, but I'm sorely disappointed!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Good Product
Date:August 24, 2011
Customer avatar
The Cat Lover 56
Location:Meridian, MS
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good price, durable, looks great
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:January 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Ejaymee
Cute, festive - looks as though it was carved out of wood. Rich colors. Arrived in perfect condition. My only complaint is that the couple seems to be bending over a bit, as if they're looking at something on the ground. So you can't see their faces very well unless they're placed up high, like on a shelf or mantle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Thanksgiving Couple
Date:September 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Mimiof3
Location:Central California
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This unit is well made and fits together beautifully. It is being displayed on top of the piano with other autumn colored items. Friends have admired this "Thanksgiving" couple.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cute, but don't bother
Date:August 19, 2010
Customer avatar
vickie
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very poor quality. The man fell on his side and broke into 4 pieces. This was not a good buy, a waste of my money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.