Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
9 of 14(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
9 of 14(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
9 of 14(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:August 24, 2012
Customer avatar
BambiD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is going to be a door prize at a wedding. It is pretty and eclectic. It would make a nice addition to someones kitchen. It looks like it could hold 6 cupcakes on each leaf.
Pros: quality, beautiful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty item but wish the hinges didn't show
Date:September 29, 2010
Customer avatar
MrsVincent
Location:Ohio
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The leaves on the outside fold up, so this is nice when storing for next year, but I wish the hinges didn't show. I also ordered the pumpkin/gouds & sat them on the leaves & it looks very pretty. I think the price is a little high at $17.99.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased,it was just as I imagined from the photo,it will work great for what I need it for.
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Sally
Location:Suffolk, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was having a hard time finding fall décor in the spring whenI cam upon your website,I was so pleased because I have one in a cream color but never had seen the fall one.It is lovely I bought it as a gift but I would love to keep it for myself.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
poorly made
Date:October 22, 2013
Customer avatar
cnardecchia
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
very thin metal. Looks very cheap will not hold up
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great serving piece for fall
Date:October 7, 2013
Customer avatar
seasons shopper
Location:Orlando, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved this unique serving dish. Unlike other reviews, I had no problem with the leaves on mine staying up when storing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I WOULD BUY IT AGAIN
Date:October 4, 2013
Customer avatar
RO-RO
Location:Florida, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
LOVED THE WAY THE LEAVES FOLD UP FOR STORAGE, AND WHEN OPENED TO USE THE LEAVES HAVE LOVELY AUTUMN COLOR
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
It's OK
Date:September 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Pinklady
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The tray doesn't have a closure piece so when you aren't using it it doesn't stay together, the other trays I have of this style all have some sort of latch to keep it together when it is being stored or displayed closed. I was disappointed about that.
Cons: it needs some sort of closure
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Folds for easy storage
Date:August 26, 2013
Customer avatar
asurface89
Location:Louisville, KY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this for a friend's baby shower. She wanted a fall theme. I love that it all folds up so it is easy to store without having to take it apart. Wish it had been slightly cheaper but it does seem to be good quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.