Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
10 of 19(53%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
10 of 19(53%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
10 of 19(53%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:August 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is going to be a door prize at a wedding. It is pretty and eclectic. It would make a nice addition to someones kitchen. It looks like it could hold 6 cupcakes on each leaf.
Pros: quality, beautiful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not as big as expected
Date:September 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Willimantic, CT
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this item for a house warming fall themed party.
When I received it I was extremely disappointed on how small it was. I expected it to be much bigger for the price it cost.
I wouldn't recommend buying this product for $18.95.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: small/size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not even useable
Date:October 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Odessa WA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This tray was not even useable because the two sides that lay down did not lay down evenly. Instead they angled downward. When we couldn't use it and it wasn't worth sending back, we put it in an silent auction for anybody to bid on. Nobody wanted it. Next stop would be the Goodwill.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love fall
Date:October 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Detroit, MI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a nice piece! I love it!! The hinges hang lower then the picture here but it's still ok cuz I really like it! I agree with the other review I wish it had a clip on it to keep it closed when I'm not using it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bottom tray is useless as made
Date:September 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas City, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was disappointed in this purchase.
The bottom trays (leaves) are not level so you cannot put anything on them. I tried to put something under them but due to the shape of the base, I was unable to do that.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks nice on my hutch.
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really like this item. Looks nice on my hutch......
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased,it was just as I imagined from the photo,it will work great for what I need it for.
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Suffolk, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was having a hard time finding fall décor in the spring whenI cam upon your website,I was so pleased because I have one in a cream color but never had seen the fall one.It is lovely I bought it as a gift but I would love to keep it for myself.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
poorly made
Date:October 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
very thin metal. Looks very cheap will not hold up
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T08:31:31.065-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_94_853, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.