Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
10 of 15(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
10 of 15(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
10 of 15(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:August 24, 2012
Customer avatar
BambiD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is going to be a door prize at a wedding. It is pretty and eclectic. It would make a nice addition to someones kitchen. It looks like it could hold 6 cupcakes on each leaf.
Pros: quality, beautiful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty item but wish the hinges didn't show
Date:September 29, 2010
Customer avatar
MrsVincent
Location:Ohio
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The leaves on the outside fold up, so this is nice when storing for next year, but I wish the hinges didn't show. I also ordered the pumpkin/gouds & sat them on the leaves & it looks very pretty. I think the price is a little high at $17.99.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks nice on my hutch.
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
suzi q
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really like this item. Looks nice on my hutch......
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased,it was just as I imagined from the photo,it will work great for what I need it for.
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Sally
Location:Suffolk, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was having a hard time finding fall décor in the spring whenI cam upon your website,I was so pleased because I have one in a cream color but never had seen the fall one.It is lovely I bought it as a gift but I would love to keep it for myself.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
poorly made
Date:October 22, 2013
Customer avatar
cnardecchia
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
very thin metal. Looks very cheap will not hold up
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great serving piece for fall
Date:October 7, 2013
Customer avatar
seasons shopper
Location:Orlando, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved this unique serving dish. Unlike other reviews, I had no problem with the leaves on mine staying up when storing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I WOULD BUY IT AGAIN
Date:October 4, 2013
Customer avatar
RO-RO
Location:Florida, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
LOVED THE WAY THE LEAVES FOLD UP FOR STORAGE, AND WHEN OPENED TO USE THE LEAVES HAVE LOVELY AUTUMN COLOR
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
It's OK
Date:September 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Pinklady
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The tray doesn't have a closure piece so when you aren't using it it doesn't stay together, the other trays I have of this style all have some sort of latch to keep it together when it is being stored or displayed closed. I was disappointed about that.
Cons: it needs some sort of closure
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.