Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
38 of 42(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
38 of 42(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
38 of 42(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful pumpkin set
Date:December 11, 2013
Customer avatar
ss1111
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great little pumpkin set. nicely done. can only recommend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice addition to my fall decor
Date:December 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Gomsey
Location:San Jose, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nicely made with great details. Looks nice on my dining room table with other fall decorations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase ever!!
Date:November 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Snowflakes65
Location:Chicago
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect decoration the holiday. I got lots of wonderful comments about these pumpkins. They are so well made & decorated. I would recommend this to my friends. Great price & fast delivery.
Pros: quality, save for years
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Office decor
Date:November 21, 2013
Customer avatar
CTAmanda
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A lovely addition to Thanksgiving office decor
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Small but cute,
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Grammy
Location:Arlington, TX
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
The pumpkins are very small -- about the size of a grapefruit. They are cute but also break if dropped!
Pros: cute, decorative
Cons: easily broken
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just the right size, for mother's table and not too heavy for her to pick up!
Date:November 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Snowbird
Location:Tucson AZ,
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the perfect size! Big enough to read the sayings, yet not to big to set out on a table in a apartment. Makes a nice grouping on a mantle,
or on a shelf, all my friends want a set. I planned ahead I ordered more than one set so they will have a set as a surprise!
Pros: perfect gifts!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:November 2, 2013
Customer avatar
slray
They are super cute. They are small, but true to the description. Measurements include stem accents.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute pumpkins
Date:October 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Barb
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the pumpkin set. Just adorable, good quality and color. Looks just great on my living room bookcase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.