Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
7
1 Star
12
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
52 of 77(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
7
1 Star
12
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
52 of 77(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
7
1 Star
12
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
52 of 77(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute plaque for front door
Date:December 7, 2010
Customer avatar
texas1953
Location:Dayton, Ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is very cute hung on my front door. I didn't like the bow and replaced it, but that was an easy fix and I was better able to make the colors match my home. I love this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Autum barn star
Date:February 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Sam
Location:Scottsdale, AZ
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have a barn star 4 every season..they look great in my home.
Pros: great piece
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
REALLY PRETTY
Date:January 17, 2014
Customer avatar
CATA
Location:Long Island, New York, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ALTHOUGH IS NOT AS FULL AS THE ONE IN THE PICTURE, THIS STAR IS REALLY PRETTY. IS A BIT SMALL FOR A FRONT DOOR BUT WORKS JUST FINE FOR DECOR INSIDE MY HOME
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The Autumn Star gets 3stars
Date:November 12, 2013
Customer avatar
BlondegirlNJ
Location:New Jersey
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This product is of average quality and I had hoped for a little more. The price was higher that the value of the product. I do like the idea of the star fall theme though.
Pros: nice colors
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not worth the price
Date:November 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Annie
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I've wanted this product for awhile and was disappointed when I got it. Not worth the $15. I was hoping the start was bigger .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice fall decoration.
Date:November 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Mac'sMum
Location:MN
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Smaller than I thought,but a perfect addition to hang by the front door - inside OR out!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Autum Charm
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Chico
Location:Huntington, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Teh star is a bit smaller than I expected but it measures out at 14 inches as per the catalog. It is a lovely accent piece.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
not big enough for a front door
Date:October 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Fall Decor
Location:St. Louis, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The star is nice but rather small. Definitely not big enough for a front door decoration and you have to watch the flowers on the front. I had yo reglue some of mine straight out of the box.
Pros: cute
Cons: too small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.