Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute!
Date:November 30, 2010
Customer avatar
misst3k
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I filled these with the butter mints available here and gave them to my Thanksgiving Day dinner guests and they LOVED them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT
Date:October 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Di
Location:Gardnerville, Nevada
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable.....Well Made.....Very Happy with Purchase...
Did cut off the tags that were placed in the front....otherwise,
PERFECT!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect party favor!
Date:September 6, 2012
Customer avatar
JP
Location:Deerfield Beach, FL
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I can not wait to place these on my Thanksgiving Dinner Table! I bought these for guest favors... the quality and detail are beautiful - my guests are sure to appreciate. I bought another set to have on hand for visiting friends! They're great!
Pros: great quality, beautiful detail, good size, awesome price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just like picture
Date:October 31, 2011
Customer avatar
GNCTeacher
Location:Pennsylvania
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are just as cute in person as in the picture. Nice quality. To give you and idea of size, the bag is good for a child's size hand, but an adult would have a hard time getting their hand in it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:November 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Caroline1975
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these bags for my daughters preschool Thanksgiving class, and everyone loved them. They are made well and very cute to put little candys into.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tickled Orange
Date:October 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Pixie
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am really looking forward to having these on my Thanksgiving table. My 21 grandchildren are going to think they are great! I am even ordering another set to make sure I have enough.
And they are very well made. It would cost me a lot more to make them myself. As for the Terry's Village tag, it took me about 3 seconds (well maybe a titch longer) to rip them off with no damage to the turkeys!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gobble Gobble
Date:September 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Suze
Location:Hermitage, PA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these. I's my year to host Thanksgiving and I cannot wait to give these as favors. My family and friends will love them too. Such a nice gift and so cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute and different
Date:September 3, 2010
Customer avatar
new england mom
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
You so seldom see something like this for Thanksgiving, and I think that they are very cute and a nice size. My only complaint is that the tag stating that they are from Terrys Village is on the outside of the bag.....right near the face. Strange. I will have to get some fine,sharp scissors to cut them off,or else they would look really odd this way giving them to someone as a gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.