Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
6 of 10(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
6 of 10(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
6 of 10(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheap
Date:April 11, 2011
Customer avatar
OhioLadyBug
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This item will be returned. Like the other reviews, they don't look anything like the pictures and I should have listened. They look very cheap. I would never put them out.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
not impressed
Date:September 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Mema
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Certainly does not look like the picture.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheap looking
Date:August 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Shopohooolic
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This corn is cheap looking and not to mention small. I guess it's not a complete wash...I gave it to my 8 year old for play food.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheap
Date:July 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Taz
Location:Hilliard,Oh
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These ears of corn are very poor quality. CHEAP! Can't believe I paid ten dollars for them. Highly dissapointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Realistic!!!
Date:October 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Brenda
Location:Polo, IL
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered a set of these and loved them so much I ordered another set. They look so real! I am using them in artificial fall floral arrangements. Since they are very light and made from foam I am able to push floral wire into their centers so that I can anchor them in my arrangements. I only wish they made some small pumpkins and gourds out of this same foam material.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very realistic
Date:September 19, 2009
Customer avatar
jas89
Location:Lehigh Valley, PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These ears are so cute! They made a very nice addition to my Fall decoration in my kitchen. They are perfect size and work well with the small ceramic pumpkin set. Nice quality and great price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Most Realistic Purchase Ever
Date:September 17, 2009
Customer avatar
MaResa
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I just love these little ears of corn. They are so realistic looking right down to the shucks and the silks on the ends. I have added them to a fall arragement with pumkins and gourds and they are just the special final touch. I would highly recommend them to anyone who loves fall decorations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great price
Date:August 27, 2009
Customer avatar
DEE
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good quality for a great price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.