Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
18 of 23(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
18 of 23(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
18 of 23(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great stake!
Date:October 5, 2009
Customer avatar
moosician
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I just love to decorate for the fall season and this garden stake really fits the bill! It's the perfect size and of good quality that will last for years to come. Order with confidence.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
PIC. IS GOOD BUT LOOKS LARGER THAN IT IS
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
MGB
Location:HOUSTON
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
THIS IS VERY CUTE AND LOOKED GOOD WHERE I PUT IT BUT IT COULD HAVE BEEN LARGER . I KNOW THE PRICE WOULD HAVE BEEN HIGHER BUT FOR THE QUALITY I WOULD HAVE PAID A LITTLE MORE .... HOWEVER IT DID WORK AND IM PLEASED JUST WISH YOU WOULD HAVE ONE LARGER FOR NEXT YEAR TO ADD TO MY COLLECTION
Pros: easy, easy storage also
Cons: need a larger one
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Attractive
Date:October 23, 2013
Customer avatar
crafttgrandma
Location:Troutdale, OR, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice size, very attractive and they look good in the yard.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not What I Expected
Date:October 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Disappointed
Location:Roanoke, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I am an avid Terry's Village shopper and am very disappointed with this purchase. I didn't have it a week and the color has COMPLETELY faded - you can't even tell the pumpkins were once orange!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute & Durable
Date:November 2, 2011
Customer avatar
ScarletRose32333
Location:Havana, FL
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Think this is a little over priced and wish it had been taller, but it is cute and of good quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:November 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Lyss
Location:Pgh, PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Overall I like this product. The stakes need to be longer though, it keeps falling down. I will have to buy something to help keep it standing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Satisfied
Date:October 12, 2010
Customer avatar
lmm
Location:WV
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I received this product and am satisfied overall. After reading the prior reviews, I did spray the piece with a clear coat paint. I hope that will prevent it from fading...I wish it were a little bigger for the price, but it is very cute and seems sturdy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute....but
Date:November 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Matts Mom
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is really adorable and has alot of detail. My only complaint is that the stake part is really short. I stuck it into a bale of hay on my front porch along w/ a sitting scarecrow, sm. pumpkins, gourds and a mum. It looked really cute, but I had to use other metal stakes to secure to the hay because it kept falling over.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.