Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
16 of 20(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
16 of 20(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
16 of 20(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
In the country
Date:July 18, 2014
Customer avatar
SA
Location:nowhere
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute fall decoration made of metal and appears to be sturdy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
PIC. IS GOOD BUT LOOKS LARGER THAN IT IS
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
MGB
Location:HOUSTON
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
THIS IS VERY CUTE AND LOOKED GOOD WHERE I PUT IT BUT IT COULD HAVE BEEN LARGER . I KNOW THE PRICE WOULD HAVE BEEN HIGHER BUT FOR THE QUALITY I WOULD HAVE PAID A LITTLE MORE .... HOWEVER IT DID WORK AND IM PLEASED JUST WISH YOU WOULD HAVE ONE LARGER FOR NEXT YEAR TO ADD TO MY COLLECTION
Pros: easy, easy storage also
Cons: need a larger one
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Attractive
Date:October 23, 2013
Customer avatar
crafttgrandma
Location:Troutdale, OR, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice size, very attractive and they look good in the yard.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not What I Expected
Date:October 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Disappointed
Location:Roanoke, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I am an avid Terry's Village shopper and am very disappointed with this purchase. I didn't have it a week and the color has COMPLETELY faded - you can't even tell the pumpkins were once orange!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute & Durable
Date:November 2, 2011
Customer avatar
ScarletRose32333
Location:Havana, FL
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Think this is a little over priced and wish it had been taller, but it is cute and of good quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:November 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Lyss
Location:Pgh, PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Overall I like this product. The stakes need to be longer though, it keeps falling down. I will have to buy something to help keep it standing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Satisfied
Date:October 12, 2010
Customer avatar
lmm
Location:WV
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I received this product and am satisfied overall. After reading the prior reviews, I did spray the piece with a clear coat paint. I hope that will prevent it from fading...I wish it were a little bigger for the price, but it is very cute and seems sturdy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute....but
Date:November 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Matts Mom
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is really adorable and has alot of detail. My only complaint is that the stake part is really short. I stuck it into a bale of hay on my front porch along w/ a sitting scarecrow, sm. pumpkins, gourds and a mum. It looked really cute, but I had to use other metal stakes to secure to the hay because it kept falling over.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.