Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
77 of 77(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
77 of 77(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
77 of 77(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone wants them
Date:February 2, 2011
Customer avatar
amber6
Location:Idaho
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
When I hosted Bunco this last Nov, all of my friends were asking where I got these. I love them because they are nice looking and durable. I was shopping for other stuff when I found them and I'm so excited that I did.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely stacking boxes.
Date:September 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Pete shops
Location:Erie,Pa
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very well made. Beautiful details and the colors are perfect for fall decorating.
Pros: priced right
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute for fall/Thanksgiving
Date:September 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Sully
Location:New Jersey, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are very cute boxes. They come three in a set and you can either display them as is or fill them with candies, etc. Very happy with the purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So glad I bought these...
Date:August 12, 2014
Customer avatar
IDMom
Location:Idaho, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've wanted these since last year, so glad I went ahead and bought them. They will look perfect on my shelves this fall. Super cute and good sized.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very satisfied
Date:August 4, 2014
Customer avatar
The Comeback Kid
Location:La Crosse, Wi
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These stacking boxes are great. They're bigger than I thought they'd be. Just perfect. I also ordered the lighted pumpkin. It looks beautiful when lit! A little pricey, but it's worth it. Can't wait to put it out when it's a little bit closer to Halloween.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Smaller than expected ...
Date:July 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Kasey63
Location:Chino, CA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The Thanksgiving stacking boxes are for my office display. They are much smaller than I expected, but I like the colors and messages.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for fall
Date:July 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Nani p
Location:Spring Valley, CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Nice size. Love the vintage look. Great addition to my fall decor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very attractive
Date:December 7, 2013
Customer avatar
bugs
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were purchased as a hostess gift. They were sturdy and suited the decor well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.