Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just adorable
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
pendes
I did buy it on a whim and I'm glad I did.! I like the fact that I will be able to leave him out from September through November. Just wish you could buy replacement bulbs.
Pros: quality
Cons: no replacement bulbs
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice for fall decorating
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Bebe
Location:New York, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I enjoy decorating for the holidays and this scarecrow lamp fits in perfectly with my decor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
one of my favorite purchases ever
Date:April 9, 2014
Customer avatar
gentlekare
Location:Horseheads, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is one of three of these little lamps that I ordered . I also ordered the leprechaun and the Uncle Sam version and they are all so cute! They are all so well made and nicely painted. I am so glad that I ordered them .
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:March 4, 2014
Customer avatar
CrusinSusan
Location:Brandon, MS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm glad that I ordered this. It is very cute and will be a nice addition to a side table. Very good quality.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
JG from NJ
Location:East Brunswick, NJ, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The scarecrow candle light is a nice addition to my fall decorating. I especially like the easy switch for turning him on and off. The rubber flame shaped bulb adds a special touch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cutest Little ScareCrow Ever!
Date:October 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Kandy
Location:Germantown, WI, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this lamp for a fall gift for my Daughter.....She said that She Loved it.....And its the Cutest Scarecrow Ever!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really like my purchase
Date:September 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Keema
Location:Alexandria Virginia
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The scarecrow candle lamp is really cute and looks so good with my fall decorations. The service was great and it came quickly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:August 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Holiday-lady
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This scarecrow lamp is just as I expected; perfect for the spot on my counter as I had hoped!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.