Overall Rating:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
22
Price:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Quality:
2.2 out of 5
2.2 out of 5
14 of 47(30%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
22
Price:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Quality:
2.2 out of 5
2.2 out of 5
14 of 47(30%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
22
Price:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Quality:
2.2 out of 5
2.2 out of 5
14 of 47(30%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
WORST PURCHASE EVER!!!!
Date:March 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Jizreel81
Location:NYC
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I don't even know where to start, Its is not near the pictured item, it is a bright red some what like a primer; can still see the wood through. Missing Hardware! Missing pre-drilled holes!
Bottom line is this is Way over priced, Cheap quality! Called OTC they will send me a return label to return this junk, now i have to bother my self by taking this junk to the post office:(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute once finished
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Gin35
Location:Macon , ga
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have this red wagon by my fireplace. I love it once I finally got it put together. It was easy to put the metal parts on but you have to look closely for the screw holes for the wood parts. I put this wagon together by myself with 2 little kids running around so its not all that hard.
Pros: very cute and can use all year
Cons: takes time to put together and you have to look closely for the screw holes
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for displays!
Date:March 3, 2014
Customer avatar
BnB
Location:Central PA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is not for children to ride in...but it's great for displaying whatever you want to sell. That's what we use it for. It's big enough to fill with several items.
Pros: nice look
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
sadly did not meet my expectations!
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
NCGshops
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
the photo made it look better than what was delivered. Quality and size were not what i expected.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
iT IS VERY CUTE, BUT SO FRAGILE
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
AL
Location:San Antonio, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The wagon is cute, but I will need to rebuild all of it.
Pros: wheels are great, red color is beautiful
Cons: too fragile to hold anything., too expensive for the quality., bottom of wagon will break with anything in it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love this little red wagon--(read).
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Mollie
Location:USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Yes, I love the look of this wagon--but we had to go to the hardware store to buy screws & washers--pieces missing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Where are the pre-drilled holes?
Date:October 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Unhappy in Gainesville
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
So I ordered this thinking it would be cute to display the grand kids Hand painted pumpkins. The first one arrived and I could not assemble - there were no drilled holes. The second one arrived and again no pre-drilled holes. Imagine my surprise when the third one arrived and AGAIN no pre-drilled holes. I gave up and asked that I be refunded.
Pros: it's really cute in the photo
Cons: can not assemble
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE THIS ITEM IT IS SO ADORABLE
Date:September 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Dee
Location:Mount Pleasant, PA 15666, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was used to hold my Boyd Bears and looks great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.