Overall Rating:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
8
1 Star
22
Price:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Quality:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
17 of 52(33%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
8
1 Star
22
Price:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Quality:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
17 of 52(33%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
8
1 Star
22
Price:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Quality:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
17 of 52(33%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Really cute
Date:July 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Frenchy5
Location:NH
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice but not too sturdy, it's better for inside use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cheap item needed work
Date:June 23, 2014
Customer avatar
JBCool
Location:Sacramento, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Had to repair wagon bed and re-enforce it before anything could be put in it. The color looked very cheap and I stained it with walnut wood stain. The braces would not align with body - had to bend bottom brace.
Pros: nice decor
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
cheap hard to put together
Date:June 6, 2014
Customer avatar
missalma
Location:Davis Ca
I though this would be cute for the hoidays in the front yard but was so hard to put together holes not drilled or on lined up. So after all the work of getting the wagon together I went to put on the frame and it snaped not weled on.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
poor quality
Date:May 27, 2014
Customer avatar
viv
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
First, this was not an easy product to assemble. I also noticed in the brochure it had plants in it. I did not realize the wagon was for indoor use only. The most disappointing feature, was the bottom of the wagon (at least on mine) came very warped. I did not want to hassle with a return, so I kept it. Am using it outdoors to display plants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute small country wagon for 4th of July, Christmas etc. decorating
Date:May 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Clever Lady
Location:Centerville, UT, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This wagon will be fun in any country kitchen or 4th of July and Christmas decor. Recommend for a fun interesting piece!
Pros: takes up little space, simple design for placing things inside
Cons: cheaply constructed had to glue w/wood glue
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
WORST PURCHASE EVER!!!!
Date:March 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Jizreel81
Location:NYC
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I don't even know where to start, Its is not near the pictured item, it is a bright red some what like a primer; can still see the wood through. Missing Hardware! Missing pre-drilled holes!
Bottom line is this is Way over priced, Cheap quality! Called OTC they will send me a return label to return this junk, now i have to bother my self by taking this junk to the post office:(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute once finished
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Gin35
Location:Macon , ga
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have this red wagon by my fireplace. I love it once I finally got it put together. It was easy to put the metal parts on but you have to look closely for the screw holes for the wood parts. I put this wagon together by myself with 2 little kids running around so its not all that hard.
Pros: very cute and can use all year
Cons: takes time to put together and you have to look closely for the screw holes
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for displays!
Date:March 3, 2014
Customer avatar
BnB
Location:Central PA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is not for children to ride in...but it's great for displaying whatever you want to sell. That's what we use it for. It's big enough to fill with several items.
Pros: nice look
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.