Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful autumn throw!
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
PBL
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was looking for an autumn throw, and after much searching, decided upon this one. Love the feel of the chenille. The colors are very subtle and perfect for the season. The leaves show up nicely on it as well.
Am looking forward to using this throw each year during the autumn, my favorite season of all.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very thin
Date:August 12, 2014
Customer avatar
CaliforniaGal
Location:California
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I love the colors and the throw washed beautifully and did not shink.
The material is very thin so it won't" banish any October chill" as stated (personally I would change the product description) but it's still a very nice throw overall.
Pros: beautiful colors
Cons: material is very very thin
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just received my throw, very pleased.
Date:August 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Louie
Location:Groves, Tx
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just received my throw, I'm very pleased with the color and weight. Can't wait to see it on my sofa when I get in my new place.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for fall!
Date:July 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Frog Lover
Location:Chattanooga, TN
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this throw! My house is already decorated for fall and this is perfect. Right now it is draped over a rocker, but when the nights turn cool, it will be perfect to wrap up in! So soft and pretty!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Fall colors
Date:July 26, 2014
Customer avatar
yminah78
Location:Houston, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful design and great colors. Awesome purchase.
Pros: great length used it on the back of my sofa, could be a little thicker. a little to thin
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very seasonal
Date:December 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Tommy G
Location:Ohio, USA
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice for over the sofa. Matched our pillows well. Instructions say not to wash or dry, but we did both and it didn't seem to affect it at all.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
less than expected
Date:November 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Candice456
Location:Seymour, TN
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I have been looking for a light weight throw that would blend with my fall decor. The colors are not as vibrant as I had hoped, but they will do. I priced others but overall this was the best value. It isn't exactly what I wanted, but for the price it will do
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect subdued Fall colors
Date:November 11, 2013
Customer avatar
MAM's
Location:Houma, La. 70360
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
To have this beautiful throw out for three months and hear the compliments was worth the investment. Softness and warmth far surpassed my expectations. Hope to order more for gifting
Pros: great investment
Cons: wish it was washable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.