Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
22 of 24(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
22 of 24(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
22 of 24(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love Love Love
Date:August 28, 2014
Customer avatar
mimi
Location:Groves, Tx
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I so LOVE my throw, it's light weight yet feels like I can stay snuggle warm when cooler weather moves in. Only negative thought with throw, wish colours were a shade richer. NOT disappointed with purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but flimsy
Date:August 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Valuedriven
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This throw looks nice draped over the arm of my rocker to add an autumn feel to the room. It is for "show only" since it is flimsy and very light weight. Do not expect it to keep you warm on a cool night.
Cons: very light weight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful autumn throw!
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
PBL
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was looking for an autumn throw, and after much searching, decided upon this one. Love the feel of the chenille. The colors are very subtle and perfect for the season. The leaves show up nicely on it as well.
Am looking forward to using this throw each year during the autumn, my favorite season of all.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very thin
Date:August 12, 2014
Customer avatar
CaliforniaGal
Location:California
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I love the colors and the throw washed beautifully and did not shink.
The material is very thin so it won't" banish any October chill" as stated (personally I would change the product description) but it's still a very nice throw overall.
Pros: beautiful colors
Cons: material is very very thin
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just received my throw, very pleased.
Date:August 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Louie
Location:Groves, Tx
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just received my throw, I'm very pleased with the color and weight. Can't wait to see it on my sofa when I get in my new place.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for fall!
Date:July 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Frog Lover
Location:Chattanooga, TN
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this throw! My house is already decorated for fall and this is perfect. Right now it is draped over a rocker, but when the nights turn cool, it will be perfect to wrap up in! So soft and pretty!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Fall colors
Date:July 26, 2014
Customer avatar
yminah78
Location:Houston, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful design and great colors. Awesome purchase.
Pros: great length used it on the back of my sofa, could be a little thicker. a little to thin
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very seasonal
Date:December 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Tommy G
Location:Ohio, USA
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice for over the sofa. Matched our pillows well. Instructions say not to wash or dry, but we did both and it didn't seem to affect it at all.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.