Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
79 of 87(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
79 of 87(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
79 of 87(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
absolutely perfect
Date:October 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Rach
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I absolutely loved this product. Really great quality and will be the perfect gift for my parents.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adoreable Product!
Date:October 10, 2014
Customer avatar
bear
Location:Brooklyn, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
You have really made autumn more special with your adorable scarecrow couple. Thank you.
Pros: it really made autumn more fun.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent product!!! Well worth the price I paid!!!
Date:October 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Barbie
Location:Buffalo, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought two of these scarecrow figurines for my two sister-in-laws for their birthday. They both loved them and thought they were very cute!! They especially liked the personalization of having their family names on the figures. Very cute product!!! Well worth the price.
Pros: very cute!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Great for decorating
Date:October 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Brenda
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
the couple scarecrow is cute for a fall decoration. It's also nice that you can put your names on the pumpkin that they r holding & it's straw coming out of their hats and sleeves! Very cute!! Becareful though they can break!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:October 9, 2014
Customer avatar
RobinElisa
Location:Alabama
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This item is very cute with our last name engraved. In fact, I took a pic of it and posted it as my facebook cover photo. I hope to enjoy it for many yrs to come each fall season. The only con is that some of the strands of straw were loose and fell off when I opened the package, thus the reason for only 4 stars. Good size for a figurine to set on a table. Nice fall colors.
Pros: adorable
Cons: loose straw
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Holiday purchase
Date:October 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Ash
Location:Jemison, AL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
purchased for holiday decor, love the detail, just wish the size was bigger to go along with the detail. Maybe make the name on the pumpkin in a darker color, hard to read from a distance
Pros: the detail
Cons: wish was bigger, writing on pumpkin hard to read
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very suprised.
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
arletta
Location:Williamsport, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the cutest. Just makes the fall deco in my home more personal.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Autumn Couple
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
TNshopper
Location:Chattanooga
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these and had them personalized for family members for the autumn season. Really cute couple. I wish they were bigger. The measurements given are slightly off. I think they are more like 6x4. The size that they are does not reflect the price I paid. I think $12-$15 with the engraving would have been more appropriate then the $19.99. Really liked that the names were actually engraved and not just painted on.
Pros: quality
Cons: size was smaller than stated.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.