Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
51 of 69(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
51 of 69(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
51 of 69(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Darling
Date:January 27, 2009
Customer avatar
PattyCakes
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This scare crow isn't scary at all! He's very darling! This item was a great buy. Just the right size. Oh and the wheels on the tractor and trailer move. How cute is that? I'd recommend this product highly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:December 12, 2013
Customer avatar
JJ
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It looks really cute sitting on my desk. The scarecrow matches my other decorations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
poor purchase
Date:November 17, 2013
Customer avatar
merri
Location:west bend wi
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was very disappointed with this purchase. The first one came and the front wheel was broken off the tractor. So I returned the item for replacement and received the second item with the same problem. At this point it was too late to give a gift to a special person. It was very disappointing!
Pros: price
Cons: stability of product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
As expected...
Date:November 15, 2013
Customer avatar
501quiltblocks
Location:Concord, NH, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I read the reviews before purchasing regarding the front axle being broken on delivery. I purchased it anyway because it's so cute. As expected, it was broken out of the box but I glued it, no problem. I love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
ADORABLE, VERY CUTE
Date:November 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Connie
Location:Leavenworth, KS, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
THIS IS PERFECT WITH ALL MY FARM FALL SCARECROW DECOR. PEFECT, WHEELS TURN ON TRACTOR. LOVE IT.
Pros: well made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:November 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Dorothy
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I liked the size and it was very cute. But, it was broken when I recieved it. I was very disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:November 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Carolacs
Location:Staten Island, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This scarecrows on his hay trailer is adorable, great material , and super great price for what you getting. Great product!!!!
Made my fall decoration look excellent!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Broken when arrived
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
PS
Location:Northern, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ordered this cute little item for the fall season. I was excited to receive it, until I opened the box. The front wheels had broken off from the stem that held them on. Simply no way to fix it. When I called to report the broken item, the customer service lady was very helpful, asked no questions, and offered to send a new one right out, or refund the money for the item. I decided to get a refund and when I asked how to send the item back, I was told it was not necessary, and I could fix it, donate it or trash it. I'm glad to see a company stand by their customers and make less hassle for the consumers. Thanks for a great job!
Pros: cute
Cons: arrived broken
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.