Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
48 of 64(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
48 of 64(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
48 of 64(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:December 12, 2013
Customer avatar
JJ
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It looks really cute sitting on my desk. The scarecrow matches my other decorations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
poor purchase
Date:November 17, 2013
Customer avatar
merri
Location:west bend wi
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was very disappointed with this purchase. The first one came and the front wheel was broken off the tractor. So I returned the item for replacement and received the second item with the same problem. At this point it was too late to give a gift to a special person. It was very disappointing!
Pros: price
Cons: stability of product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
As expected...
Date:November 15, 2013
Customer avatar
501quiltblocks
Location:Concord, NH, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I read the reviews before purchasing regarding the front axle being broken on delivery. I purchased it anyway because it's so cute. As expected, it was broken out of the box but I glued it, no problem. I love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
ADORABLE, VERY CUTE
Date:November 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Connie
Location:Leavenworth, KS, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
THIS IS PERFECT WITH ALL MY FARM FALL SCARECROW DECOR. PEFECT, WHEELS TURN ON TRACTOR. LOVE IT.
Pros: well made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:November 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Dorothy
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I liked the size and it was very cute. But, it was broken when I recieved it. I was very disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:November 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Carolacs
Location:Staten Island, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This scarecrows on his hay trailer is adorable, great material , and super great price for what you getting. Great product!!!!
Made my fall decoration look excellent!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Broken when arrived
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
PS
Location:Northern, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ordered this cute little item for the fall season. I was excited to receive it, until I opened the box. The front wheels had broken off from the stem that held them on. Simply no way to fix it. When I called to report the broken item, the customer service lady was very helpful, asked no questions, and offered to send a new one right out, or refund the money for the item. I decided to get a refund and when I asked how to send the item back, I was told it was not necessary, and I could fix it, donate it or trash it. I'm glad to see a company stand by their customers and make less hassle for the consumers. Thanks for a great job!
Pros: cute
Cons: arrived broken
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointing
Date:November 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Happy Camper
Location:Valentine, NE 69201, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
When I got this item one of them was broke in shipping. I shipped the good one to my daughter and it broke in the mail in the same location as my other one. Very cute item. Poor design. Front wheel broke off the tractor on both of these.
Pros: cute item
Cons: easliy broke
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.