Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
33 of 37(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
33 of 37(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
33 of 37(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Disspointing purchase
Date:October 8, 2014
Customer avatar
sparkles
Location:Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Th colors and design are very fun. The fabric, even after being pressed, does not lay flat and/or smooth. Not good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
GIFT FOR CHRISTMAS
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
MARY
Location:MISSOURI
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought for m sister for Christmas cause she likes fall
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great runner for 2 holidays +
Date:September 25, 2014
Customer avatar
jaxbos3
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This runner will work for me for Fall, Halloween and Thanksgiving and I'm thrilled to have one new runner which will take the place of 3. Aside from needing to steam the wrinkles out it was "ready to go" and is on my table now.
Pros: perfect for holidays
Cons: needs to be steamed to remove the wrinkles
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
An excellent product much nicer than expected--a great purchase!
Date:September 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Stella
Location:Jewett, OH 43986, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This table runner was really much nicer than I expected and a much better value for the price than ones you find in the department stores.
The runner fit perfectly and went well with all the other decorations for both holidays. Thank you for another great product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ideal runner love the versatility
Date:September 12, 2014
Customer avatar
bubba t
Location:Baltimore, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very colorful love the dual use cheerful and pleasant to look at
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bright
Date:September 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Trish
Location:CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this to be used on the mantle and it looks perfect. Love the bright colors on both sides
Pros: well made
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Lovely Runner
Date:August 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Corry
Location:Michigan, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This table runner is AMAZING! I am thrilled that I got it. The colors, on both sides, are wonderful. I love how you can use the same runner for two different season, by just turning it over. The fabric is durable and nice. I will be using this for years to come!
Pros: love everything about it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute & Reversable
Date:August 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Sea star
Location:Melbourne, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the perfect table runner for my kitchen table. I like the fact that I can use it for the whole fall season. Great for Halloween and can be used for Thanksgiving too.
Pros: reversable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.