Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
25 of 28(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
25 of 28(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
25 of 28(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fall table runner
Date:March 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Decorating a new house
Location:Freeburg, IL 62243, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I will actually use this table runner on top of my piano. I was pleasantly surprised at how lovely both sides of this runner are. It reminds me of needlepoint even though it is a cotton fabric. Nice an stiff, and I don't plan on washing it since I wouldn't expect it to keep its lovely appearance.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice product!
Date:January 20, 2014
Customer avatar
jw
Location:PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a very nice holiday table runner. The quality is great and it will last a long time. And I can use it for Thanksgiving and Halloween!
Pros: good quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It really dresses up my table
Date:December 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Baroness
Location:New York, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It really dresses up my table and does double duty for Halloween and autumn. I am very happy with it.,
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good price but cheap quality
Date:November 26, 2013
Customer avatar
meechla
Location:Minnesota
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like that it is reversible for two different holidays. However, the material is a cheap polyester that makes it difficult to iron. It arrived wrinkled and I haven't been able to get the wrinkles out. Maybe if I had a steamer? I only have an iron. For as inexpensive as it is, I can't really complain too much.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love my purchase
Date:November 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Valentine Lady
Location:Lubbock, Texas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good price, no an exceptionally good price. the quality is great I have had several comments on it and it's quality. thank you so much...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Fall Table Runner
Date:November 12, 2013
Customer avatar
slross
Location:Northern Colorado
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Actually a pretty runner for the money, but the design looks like it's printed on the top of the fabric. Not sure how it will look if/when washed. Still, I like that I can use it for Halloween and then just turn it over for Thanksgiving. Does require ironing.
Pros: reversable
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:November 4, 2013
Customer avatar
cashier
Location:Iowa, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i love that u can reverse for two holidays, i have two of these also...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The design is adorable the material it is on is cheap
Date:October 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Gloria
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The design is adorable the material it is on is cheap
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.