Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
30 of 33(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
30 of 33(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
30 of 33(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ideal runner love the versatility
Date:September 12, 2014
Customer avatar
bubba t
Location:Baltimore, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very colorful love the dual use cheerful and pleasant to look at
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bright
Date:September 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Trish
Location:CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this to be used on the mantle and it looks perfect. Love the bright colors on both sides
Pros: well made
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Lovely Runner
Date:August 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Corry
Location:Michigan, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This table runner is AMAZING! I am thrilled that I got it. The colors, on both sides, are wonderful. I love how you can use the same runner for two different season, by just turning it over. The fabric is durable and nice. I will be using this for years to come!
Pros: love everything about it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute & Reversable
Date:August 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Sea star
Location:Melbourne, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the perfect table runner for my kitchen table. I like the fact that I can use it for the whole fall season. Great for Halloween and can be used for Thanksgiving too.
Pros: reversable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not totally happy, but it will wotk.
Date:August 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Cindilou
Location:Michiana
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was not totally happy with the table runner, but I guess it will work for a short amount of time. If it had been something to be displayed year round I would have sent it back! There were several discolored areas in the material and the edge was sewn unevenly. That wouldn't have been so noticeable, but there was a pattern designed edge different from the rest of the material
Pros: price ok
Cons: sewing, discolored spots in material
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fall table runner
Date:March 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Decorating a new house
Location:Freeburg, IL 62243, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I will actually use this table runner on top of my piano. I was pleasantly surprised at how lovely both sides of this runner are. It reminds me of needlepoint even though it is a cotton fabric. Nice an stiff, and I don't plan on washing it since I wouldn't expect it to keep its lovely appearance.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice product!
Date:January 20, 2014
Customer avatar
jw
Location:PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a very nice holiday table runner. The quality is great and it will last a long time. And I can use it for Thanksgiving and Halloween!
Pros: good quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It really dresses up my table
Date:December 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Baroness
Location:New York, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It really dresses up my table and does double duty for Halloween and autumn. I am very happy with it.,
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.