Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Holiday Decorating
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Aunt B
Location:Caledonia, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this to decorate for fall and Thanksgiving. I also purchased the Fall Leaves bath set. I recommend these to anyone wishing to decorate for the holidays. Good quality, great value.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
will purchase again
Date:February 8, 2014
Customer avatar
zamzam
Location:georgia
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
product has to be used over a period of time for further review.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
EXTREMELY CHEAP!
Date:November 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Natalie
Location:Irwin, PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
This rug had a very strange, chemical smell to it when I took it out of the plastic. Not wanting that smell in my bathroom, I washed the rug. What a mistake that was! The rug is so cheap - I am surprised it didnt completely disintigrate. It left my dryer a mess with a million small pieces of rubber and dust.
VERY poorly made and cheap materials. I'm a bit surprised after reading several of the reviews that were posted where people liked the rug. Mine unfortunately wasnt that great.
Pros: none
Cons: cheap materials poorly made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
vibrant fall colors
Date:November 8, 2013
Customer avatar
6 cents
Location:Brookville, PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered two for my long narrow bathroom, they look great on my gray ceramic bathroom floor. Love the colors, very fall like. I haven't washed them yet, I hope they hold up since they're kind of thin.
Pros: beautiful fall colors
Cons: not very thick
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Durable Bath Mat
Date:October 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Sweets
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased my second Fall Leaves Bath Mat recently. After machine washing, the first mat I purchasedt is still soft and colorful. I love this seasonally appropriate addition to my autumn decor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Goes with the shower curtain.
Date:October 8, 2013
Customer avatar
grandma
Location:Victoria, TX, USA
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice rug and goes great with the shower curtain.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Bathroom Ensemble
Date:September 18, 2013
Customer avatar
mkn428
Location:Jacksonville, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought the entire bathroom ensemble in this theme and love it. My bathroom looks beautiful. I don't know how I'll get along with the washing instructions: wash by hand. Yuck! Everything looks so good I decided to give it a try. I'm glad I did.
Pros: all pieces match perfectly without being too busy., washing instructions: wash by hand no bleach.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Rug
Date:October 23, 2010
Customer avatar
AKMom
Location:Alaska
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This rug is definitely worth it. The pile is thick enough so the design does not have holes in it. The design is not stamped on, it is woven in with colored yarn, so it should last a lot longer and not do the peal off thing that the stamped ones do. I liked it well enough last year that I decided to get another one this year for in front of the sink. The one I received this year is thinner than last year's. But, the colors are still bold and to look at it, it looks the same. I have loved the whole fall bathroom grouping.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.