Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
9
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
38 of 50(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
9
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
38 of 50(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
9
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
38 of 50(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome
Date:August 12, 2014
Customer avatar
CaliforniaGal
Location:California
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Listed as "less than perfect" I think it is perfect! Mine only had a few of the little green specs, which I think adds charm, character and true Fall-like accent. I can't wait to start decorating!!!
Pros: great quality and beautiful design
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great fall bathroom decor
Date:August 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Kat
Location:New York, NY
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Had one before. Looks good for fall decor. Not the best material but it's ok.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Harvest Decor
Date:July 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Katy
Location:Pittsburgh Pa
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fall bath decor is so hard to find. I'm so glad Terry' s Village had what I was looking for. This is a lovely shower curtain, the colors are so vibrant. I already have brown and orange towels, so I'm set.
Pros: nice colors, beautiful design
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good price
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
AMurillo
Location:L.A.
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love the bright fall colors. even if its less than perfect because of green ink spots. I love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
As I was hanging it for the first time 3 of the eyelets at the top came out of the material. Very disappointed as I really liked the shower curtain
Date:December 9, 2013
Customer avatar
nanap
Location:Florida
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
As I was hanging it for the first time 3 of the eyelets at the top came out of the material. Very disappointed as I really liked the shower curtain and have liked others I have purchased.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
cheaply made
Date:December 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Beck
Location:Cleveland, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
cheap plastic surrounding the holes for hooks pop right out. it happened on both curtains I purchased.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
defective purchase
Date:November 26, 2013
Customer avatar
meme
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
i ordered 1 & it had several black ink dots on it. i called&they replaced it. i got the new one& it had the same defect. i havent called about it yet.
Cons: damaged
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Love design but....
Date:November 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Fidel
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
There is an "ink" spot by one of the leaves in the center row by three of the leaves. Had another one sent to me but it has the same thing so must be a manufacture flaw.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.