Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
39 of 42(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
39 of 42(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
39 of 42(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty decorative and festive wreath.
Date:March 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Cahark
Location:Commerce Township, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The wreath is well-made and the colors are bright and festive for decorating a little for St. Paddy's Day!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Festive!
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Laurie
Location:Cogan Station, PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The Shamrock Wreath is very nice. I wish it was a little bit bigger, so you could see it better from the road. I put it on my front door for the holiday.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Item is exactly as it looks.
Date:March 25, 2014
Customer avatar
BABS
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice wreath, looked great on my side door!! I would suggest this item for St. Patrick's Day celebration!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Overall very nice....but
Date:March 21, 2014
Customer avatar
RedfordFan
Location:Michigan
Very nice wreath overall...needed a bow in my opinion which I added. Also had one quarter sized spot where paint was peeled off. I touched it up with marker...but still showed. So I just opted to put the bow there.
Pros: nice door wreath
Cons: peeled paint spot
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Sturdy Wreath
Date:March 17, 2014
Customer avatar
kerber
Location:Roseville, CA, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love purchasing metal items for yard art and for in house decorations. This item is very sturdy and colorful. Looks great on our front door.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Finishig Touch
Date:March 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Crocnadruid
Location:Mineola, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are an excelent finishing touch to my decorations outside. I hung them on my shutters and they look great. Because they are made of metal, there's no worries that they will rust (and so far they haven't even thought they have seen some rain and snow sinc I hung them). The size was a nice supprise too. I wish I coud download my pictures, but the site won't let me. They really look great.
Pros: excellent for outdoor use
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Love the Design
Date:March 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Louise
Location:Lee's Summit, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Loved the design, however, disappointed in the size. This wreath needs to be larger to display on front door to give it the "WOW effect".
Cons: size--too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful Wreath
Date:March 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Racheerulez
Location:CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful and cute wreath. Smaller than I expected, but totally worth the price. I like that it is made of metal however, one of the inner swirls was a little bent when I received the wreath and when I tried to bend it back to where it should be, the entire swirl snapped off. I guess the soldering was a little weak in that particular spot. It was very easy to tape back on and is relatively unnoticeable now. We have gotten many compliments.
Pros: Assembly, price, appeal
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.