Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
8
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
42 of 53(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
8
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
42 of 53(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
8
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
42 of 53(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Autumn arrives
Date:August 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Discriminating shopper
Location:Southern California
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A touch of autumn in an area with very few deciduous trees is accomplished with this Autumn Leaves tree. The trunk seems long but placed in the right location it absolutely shines with autumn delight.
Pros: autumn colors
Cons: long trunk
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not like the pictures
Date:August 9, 2014
Customer avatar
bigred
Location:il
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
this tree is very cheap for the price! the leaves are flimsy and looks very generic sooo not worth 40 bucks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
was worth it
Date:May 10, 2014
Customer avatar
coey
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It isn't perfect quality...but gives the illusion of fall foliage look indoors and that's all I wanted
Cons: leaves delicate to pull apart
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
lots of fall color
Date:January 11, 2014
Customer avatar
SydnieT
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This tree is an item I have wanted for a long time, so I finally got it. It took some maneuvering to get the branches to look like the picture, but once it was finished it really looked great and was a welcome addition to my autumn décor. Go for it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Autumn Leaves Tree
Date:November 22, 2013
Customer avatar
CRW109
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This tree is flimsy and breaks easily. It does not meet the description of being 6 feet tall. It also does not look like the picture presents.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I would recommend the product if the price were lower. The
Date:November 18, 2013
Customer avatar
perry53
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Tree did look good. Some of the leaves were unglued in the package. Received several positive comments.
Pros: quality
Cons: some leaves unglued
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
product not worth the price
Date:November 4, 2013
Customer avatar
family_five
Location:Nebraska, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Tree trunk bottom was split and crooked. Second part of tree truck could not fit into first tree trunk, had to drill hole myself to make it fit. Some of the branches and leaves were glued to the trunk. While other leaves were off, had to glue them on myself. I debated about buying this product after I read the mixed reviews .... some good, some bad. Definitely, not worth the money. Very poor product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love it !
Date:October 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Donna
Location:Taunton, MA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It was the best purchase and I'm glad I finally bought it. It's a great addition to my Fall decorating. It's very bright and colorful. I absolutely love it !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.