Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
8
1 Star
9
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
45 of 64(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
8
1 Star
9
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
45 of 64(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
8
1 Star
9
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
45 of 64(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
quality not so good
Date:October 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Connie
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Tree: one of the branches broke at the base when straightening them up, the poles dont connect where they are straight. I feel for $40 the product should not have been like that. I love the colors and its not worth me sending back and trying to replace.
Pros: con
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Initially disappointed but was able to fix most flaws. Overpriced.
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Dearie1
Location:Maine
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Loved the idea of decorating with a cute fall tree for a large event I had coming up in Oct. Was disappointed with the size and quality of the tree when it arrived. The leaves stopped too high up on the "trunk" and it was a flimsy trunk with few leaves. I fluffed leaves up as best as I could and my husband cut about 8 inches off the skinny trunk to make it look proportioned more realistically. It looks much cuter now but I believe it was WAY over-priced. Ad/catalog picture is deceiving.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very happy with it, it looks great
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
holiday mom
Location:Cedar Lake, IN, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I'm very happy with the tree. I love the color of the leaves, it looks so Autumny in the living room :).
Pros: love the coloring, it comes apart for storing
Cons: spreading the leaves out took some time
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Cat Lover
Location:Winston-Salem, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Leaves were falling off when I opened package. Very poor quality-disappointed as Terry's Village usually has good quality. Will be sending back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Pretty but not as described
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Smiley21
Location:Tennessee
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought these for my fall wedding reception. I loved the colors but they were not as tall as described. They were in reality about 5 ft. I actually thought there was a piece missing from the tree. The colors are great but you can tell this is cheap made.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Expected better quality for price
Date:September 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Tootsie
Location:Florida, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The tree has trouble standing and even when all the leaves are spread out it still looks rather sparse. I have been looking for more garland to help fill out the tree but the leaves are a shape that is not used in most or any garland that I have seen. The picture seemed much better than the product. Not so disappointed as to return the product as I will continue to work with the look. Thank you.
Pros: color isvery pretty
Cons: not enough leaves
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:September 19, 2014
Customer avatar
fsurdu
Location:Charles Town, WV
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Actual trees are much smaller than image in catalog suggests. Body of foliage is clearly not as high as that shown in catalog.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice addition to my Fall decorations
Date:September 17, 2014
Customer avatar
PJ
Location:Redford, MI
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wish the tree was al little fuller, but non-the-less it looks very nice and adds a nice pop of color foe the Fall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.