Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
14
1 Star
19
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
72 of 109(66%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
14
1 Star
19
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
72 of 109(66%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
14
1 Star
19
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
72 of 109(66%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Recommended with caveats
Date:February 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New York NY
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I used these for a tradeshow display, and they worked fine though the quality is notably shoddy (pieces don't align correctly, leaves fall off). I tried packing them and reusing them a few weeks later, and the quality issues were not helped. Additionally, they take quite a long time to set up, so you have to be committed to a look if you do more than one.
Pros: aesthetics
Cons: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very Poor Quality
Date:November 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta GA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This tree comes in three parts. The two trunk pieces don't line up and are wobbly when put together.
The leaves are on very thin florist wire and fall off very easily.
The trunk in the photo has a nice bark texture but the actual product is like a rough dowel rod with dark stain.
Base is vey small so you'll need to be able to weight it down and disguise it.
Pros: it is 6' tall
Cons: quality, appearance
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Terrible
Date:October 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The tree does not look like the picture. The trunk is cracked and crooked. It does not stand straight. There is a high possibility I am returning this poorly made tree.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The leaves fall off VERY easily!
Date:December 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Pittsburgh
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The wood trunk is cheap looking and does not fit together well. It is not worth the money. The leaves fall off VERY easily.
Pros: cute fall colors
Cons: leaves fall off easily., too expensive for what you get.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The leaves fall off VERY easily!
Date:December 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Pittsburgh
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The wood trunk is cheap looking and does not fit together well. It is not worth the money. The leaves fall off VERY easily.
Pros: cute fall colors
Cons: leaves fall off easily., too expensive for what you get.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
quality not so good
Date:October 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Tree: one of the branches broke at the base when straightening them up, the poles dont connect where they are straight. I feel for $40 the product should not have been like that. I love the colors and its not worth me sending back and trying to replace.
Pros: con
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
quality not so good
Date:October 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Tree: one of the branches broke at the base when straightening them up, the poles dont connect where they are straight. I feel for $40 the product should not have been like that. I love the colors and its not worth me sending back and trying to replace.
Pros: con
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Initially disappointed but was able to fix most flaws. Overpriced.
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Maine
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Loved the idea of decorating with a cute fall tree for a large event I had coming up in Oct. Was disappointed with the size and quality of the tree when it arrived. The leaves stopped too high up on the "trunk" and it was a flimsy trunk with few leaves. I fluffed leaves up as best as I could and my husband cut about 8 inches off the skinny trunk to make it look proportioned more realistically. It looks much cuter now but I believe it was WAY over-priced. Ad/catalog picture is deceiving.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-09 T09:22:17.245-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_94_570, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.