Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
8
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
42 of 56(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
8
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
42 of 56(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
8
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
42 of 56(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Beautiful except
Date:September 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Liz
Location:Maine, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
This tree is beautiful, and a nice addition to my Fall decor. When I unfolded the leaves so many of the them fell off that I was disappointed. I will spend some time gluing them back on. I was just surprised how easily they came off. It's not the quality I expected for the price. When I put it away I will leave it standing and just put plastic over it, because I know if I attempt to fold it back up more of the leaves will come off
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not even capable of looking like the picture in the catalog.
Date:September 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Leslie
Location:WV
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
More than 20 leaves fell off as I tried to unbend wires. Sparse, not full like the catalog picture. very disappointed for $40.
Pros: color is beautiful, it is 6 feet tall
Cons: quality is poor, leaves falling off from the start, branches are brittle and even break off from tree.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Underwhelming
Date:September 7, 2014
Customer avatar
CSI
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Some what underwhelming and cheaply made. Nice, but over priced for what you get.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Autumn arrives
Date:August 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Discriminating shopper
Location:Southern California
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A touch of autumn in an area with very few deciduous trees is accomplished with this Autumn Leaves tree. The trunk seems long but placed in the right location it absolutely shines with autumn delight.
Pros: autumn colors
Cons: long trunk
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not like the pictures
Date:August 9, 2014
Customer avatar
bigred
Location:il
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
this tree is very cheap for the price! the leaves are flimsy and looks very generic sooo not worth 40 bucks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
was worth it
Date:May 10, 2014
Customer avatar
coey
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It isn't perfect quality...but gives the illusion of fall foliage look indoors and that's all I wanted
Cons: leaves delicate to pull apart
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
lots of fall color
Date:January 11, 2014
Customer avatar
SydnieT
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This tree is an item I have wanted for a long time, so I finally got it. It took some maneuvering to get the branches to look like the picture, but once it was finished it really looked great and was a welcome addition to my autumn décor. Go for it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Autumn Leaves Tree
Date:November 22, 2013
Customer avatar
CRW109
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This tree is flimsy and breaks easily. It does not meet the description of being 6 feet tall. It also does not look like the picture presents.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.