Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
40 of 50(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
40 of 50(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
40 of 50(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
lots of fall color
Date:January 11, 2014
Customer avatar
SydnieT
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This tree is an item I have wanted for a long time, so I finally got it. It took some maneuvering to get the branches to look like the picture, but once it was finished it really looked great and was a welcome addition to my autumn décor. Go for it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Autumn Leaves Tree
Date:November 22, 2013
Customer avatar
CRW109
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This tree is flimsy and breaks easily. It does not meet the description of being 6 feet tall. It also does not look like the picture presents.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I would recommend the product if the price were lower. The
Date:November 18, 2013
Customer avatar
perry53
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Tree did look good. Some of the leaves were unglued in the package. Received several positive comments.
Pros: quality
Cons: some leaves unglued
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
product not worth the price
Date:November 4, 2013
Customer avatar
family_five
Location:Nebraska, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Tree trunk bottom was split and crooked. Second part of tree truck could not fit into first tree trunk, had to drill hole myself to make it fit. Some of the branches and leaves were glued to the trunk. While other leaves were off, had to glue them on myself. I debated about buying this product after I read the mixed reviews .... some good, some bad. Definitely, not worth the money. Very poor product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love it !
Date:October 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Donna
Location:Taunton, MA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It was the best purchase and I'm glad I finally bought it. It's a great addition to my Fall decorating. It's very bright and colorful. I absolutely love it !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
pretty good product
Date:October 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Dad
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for my daughters wedding. She really likes them and they are going to add to her decorations for a fall wedding look. She then will get to enjoy them as part of her household decorations. A friend of ours is going to borrow them for her wedding as well.
Pros: great color
Cons: could have had a few more branches
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy, Happy, Happy
Date:October 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Zoey
Location:Indianapolis, IN, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful, just the right size and shape. I enjoyed being able to shape it my self.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
An easy centerpiece
Date:October 15, 2013
Customer avatar
vittorpia
Location:New Jersey, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased two of these little fall trees to set inside the house and the result was absolutely surprising, not only they turned the room into a burst of autumn color but also provided the depth in the decor I was looking for by adding to the negative space.
Pros: lightweight
Cons: cumbersome to prepare once outside the box
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.