Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
10
1 Star
13
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
61 of 87(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
10
1 Star
13
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
61 of 87(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
10
1 Star
13
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
61 of 87(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice addition
Date:April 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Like the people before me, I also was sketchy of buying this light set due to the fact of the leaves falling off and it being too cheap. However, I was very impressed when it came and all leaves were intact and the lights did give them a nice glow. Will be great on my head table. I may even buy a couple more!
Pros: fun decorations
Cons: could use different sizes
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Lovely addition to Thanksgiving
Date:November 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Eldorado, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The colors were just right for Thanksgiving. The children enjoy lights, especially the younger ones.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice quality
Date:October 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Conroe, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Leaves are nicely entwined with the lights. Looks even better with additional white light strand added. Also purchased foil leaf garland and wrapped that along the light strand. Great fall decoration.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Terrible quality
Date:October 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Washington
These looked pretty online so we purchased it to wrap part of the arbor.
The plastic had a horrid smell and they looked very cheap and nothing like the picture.
I would not recommend this product
Cons: quality, terrible odor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality for the price
Date:December 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This garland added the perfect amount of autumnal colors to my decor for the price - I bough several, and would not hesitate to buy them again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality for the price
Date:December 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This garland added the perfect amount of autumnal colors to my decor for the price - I bough several, and would not hesitate to buy them again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very flimsy
Date:November 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was surprised at how flimsy this product was. I still used it outside, I just removed the lights first and I recycled those same lights to use for Christmas decorations.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very flimsy
Date:November 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was surprised at how flimsy this product was. I still used it outside, I just removed the lights first and I recycled those same lights to use for Christmas decorations.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-23 T16:05:17.110-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_94_507, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.