Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
48 of 63(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
48 of 63(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
48 of 63(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice addition
Date:April 12, 2012
Customer avatar
BCMaine
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Like the people before me, I also was sketchy of buying this light set due to the fact of the leaves falling off and it being too cheap. However, I was very impressed when it came and all leaves were intact and the lights did give them a nice glow. Will be great on my head table. I may even buy a couple more!
Pros: fun decorations
Cons: could use different sizes
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Cute!
Date:June 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Catie1011
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought this for my reception decor. After reading the reviews about the leaves falling off I only ordered one to see the quality. Was pleasantly surprised! The leaves make the clear lights give off a soft amber glow without being too "halloweeny". Was so happy that I ordered 3 more!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:November 26, 2010
Customer avatar
blessedchild247
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these lights for my Thanksgiving Dinner buffet table & they were a hit . Everyone LOVED them, they created such a warm ambience.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality for the price
Date:December 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Patti
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This garland added the perfect amount of autumnal colors to my decor for the price - I bough several, and would not hesitate to buy them again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very flimsy
Date:November 19, 2014
Customer avatar
tallgal
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was surprised at how flimsy this product was. I still used it outside, I just removed the lights first and I recycled those same lights to use for Christmas decorations.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them!
Date:November 17, 2014
Customer avatar
D
Location:New Jersey
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect"..........................................
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
seasonal fun
Date:November 17, 2014
Customer avatar
oggi4me
Location:Virginia
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great fall fun with these leaf string lights. Great to decorate for Halloween or fall event. Used outdoors but not sure if it's recommended. Straight line connection with another string of lights.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks good in my windowsill
Date:November 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Mmouse
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good looks life like and lights work ! Review of 56 characters is a bit much!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.