Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
41 of 55(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
41 of 55(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
41 of 55(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice addition
Date:April 12, 2012
Customer avatar
BCMaine
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Like the people before me, I also was sketchy of buying this light set due to the fact of the leaves falling off and it being too cheap. However, I was very impressed when it came and all leaves were intact and the lights did give them a nice glow. Will be great on my head table. I may even buy a couple more!
Pros: fun decorations
Cons: could use different sizes
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Cute!
Date:June 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Catie1011
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought this for my reception decor. After reading the reviews about the leaves falling off I only ordered one to see the quality. Was pleasantly surprised! The leaves make the clear lights give off a soft amber glow without being too "halloweeny". Was so happy that I ordered 3 more!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:November 26, 2010
Customer avatar
blessedchild247
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these lights for my Thanksgiving Dinner buffet table & they were a hit . Everyone LOVED them, they created such a warm ambience.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Okay
Date:October 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Rach
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It was shorter than I wanted. The leaves could look better. It was an okay product. Could be better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Autumn Leaves Lighted Garland
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Penney
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This item I was very satisfied with for price and quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
my first very cheap looking item from terrys village
Date:September 14, 2014
Customer avatar
KWog
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This item looked so cute in magazine and SO cheap when I got it! It looks so fake and all plastic.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not worth purchasing!!
Date:September 13, 2014
Customer avatar
sam
Location:illinois
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poorly made. The leaves fall off of the strand easily. When plugged in, lights seem too warm to touch. The light strand are green instead of brown, so the green is a little too noticeable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just love this light and leaves combo. perfect for my fireplace. completing the look of Fall in my house
Date:September 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Kellycu119
Location:Green, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love all the decorating ideas and gift ideas that I have purchased.
Pros: perfect decoration for fall.!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.