Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
9
1 Star
15
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
58 of 83(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
9
1 Star
15
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
58 of 83(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
9
1 Star
15
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
58 of 83(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice addition to Fall Decorations
Date:November 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this to put behind my carved Pilgrims and Indians. It provides a nice visual of the leaves with the addition of lighting the display at night. Perfect!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Brightens my dark foyer.
Date:October 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Blacksburg, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Like the lights in the leaves. I needed two strands to really look the best.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Autumn decor
Date:September 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ranson,WV
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Perfect for our office holiday tree!
Pros: unique
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointed in this purchase.
Date:December 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Omaha, NE
I have ordered several of your holiday light strings and have always been really pleased with them. This time I was really disappointed. When I unpacked them, several of the leaves had fallen off in the package & I couldn't figure out how to get them back on. I went ahead and hung them up and they were pretty, even missing some leaves, but then after only having them up for few weeks, they stopped working. I don't think I should have to try to figure out how to replace bulbs or if there is a short somewhere after only a few weeks of use.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 13, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Intriguing
Date:November 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Lewiston, ID
These garlands are beautiful and have a intriguing look to them. I have gotten lots of GOOD comments on them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely autumn decoration
Date:September 15, 2017
Customer avatar
The picture doesn't do justice to how pretty this makes a room. A wonderful alternative to messing with candles for soft lighting. The best purchase of the fall this year!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Light up the room with Autumn colors.
Date:May 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
These Autumn leave lights are warm, colorful, and a decorative delight.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not worth the $
Date:December 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These garlands are colorful, but I was extremely disappointed to find how few lights there actually are per strand - and they don't even continue to the end of the garland. I ordered two and one did not work. OT was kind enough to ship out a replacement right away, but the product is not what I had expected.
Pros: colorful
Cons: quality, has very few lights
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-06-20 T08:30:31.188-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_94_507, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.