Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
10
1 Star
14
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
60 of 87(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
10
1 Star
14
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
60 of 87(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
10
1 Star
14
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
60 of 87(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice addition to Fall Decorations
Date:November 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this to put behind my carved Pilgrims and Indians. It provides a nice visual of the leaves with the addition of lighting the display at night. Perfect!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Brightens my dark foyer.
Date:October 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Blacksburg, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Like the lights in the leaves. I needed two strands to really look the best.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Autumn decor
Date:September 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ranson,WV
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Perfect for our office holiday tree!
Pros: unique
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Light up the room with Autumn colors.
Date:May 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
These Autumn leave lights are warm, colorful, and a decorative delight.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not worth the $
Date:December 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These garlands are colorful, but I was extremely disappointed to find how few lights there actually are per strand - and they don't even continue to the end of the garland. I ordered two and one did not work. OT was kind enough to ship out a replacement right away, but the product is not what I had expected.
Pros: colorful
Cons: quality, has very few lights
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
tried to look festive
Date:November 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
as soon as I plugged them in, it flashed & then was blown out. never got to enjoy them
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 5, 2016
We don’t like that our Autumn Leaves Light String let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Lovely addition to Thanksgiving
Date:November 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Eldorado, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The colors were just right for Thanksgiving. The children enjoy lights, especially the younger ones.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice quality
Date:October 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Conroe, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Leaves are nicely entwined with the lights. Looks even better with additional white light strand added. Also purchased foil leaf garland and wrapped that along the light strand. Great fall decoration.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-06-23 T20:46:42.310-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_94_507, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.