Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
38 of 51(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
38 of 51(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
38 of 51(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice addition
Date:April 12, 2012
Customer avatar
BCMaine
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Like the people before me, I also was sketchy of buying this light set due to the fact of the leaves falling off and it being too cheap. However, I was very impressed when it came and all leaves were intact and the lights did give them a nice glow. Will be great on my head table. I may even buy a couple more!
Pros: fun decorations
Cons: could use different sizes
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Cute!
Date:June 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Catie1011
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought this for my reception decor. After reading the reviews about the leaves falling off I only ordered one to see the quality. Was pleasantly surprised! The leaves make the clear lights give off a soft amber glow without being too "halloweeny". Was so happy that I ordered 3 more!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:November 26, 2010
Customer avatar
blessedchild247
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these lights for my Thanksgiving Dinner buffet table & they were a hit . Everyone LOVED them, they created such a warm ambience.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Excellent quality for the price.
Date:August 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Moma R
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
While this was not a really full garland, it is what we wanted. And to get one lighted at this price was terrific.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice
Date:July 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Deeva
Location:Long Island, NY
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This garland will be the base for my window decoration and will definitely add the right amount of color and sparkle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Can't wait to use it this Fall.
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Do not have one.
Location:Boardman, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Have not used it yet. I will not put it up until this Fall.
I stored it in safe place until September/October. My favorite time of year is the Fall, that's why I bought it!
Pros: pretty for fall use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was disappointed in the quality of the product.
Date:November 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Jan
Location:Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
It was assembled poorly, looked cheap. I was very disappointed in the product. I wanted to return it .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for transition from Fall to Xmas
Date:November 12, 2013
Customer avatar
box1088
Location:Canaan, CT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought my first 4 strings several years ago, gave half of them away to somebody who wanted to use them for Thanksgiving decor. I have since replaced and added to my stash. Twice!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.