Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
23 of 38(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
23 of 38(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
23 of 38(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great buy
Date:October 5, 2009
Customer avatar
holidayfreak
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the metal scarecrow form,i dressed it up and put it in front yard. Plan to dress it up as Santa for Christmas. If I get real creative,I may do leprecon for St. Patrick's Day and bunny for Easter. Turkey seems too hard for Thanksgiving.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:August 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Boopie
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
One of the interconnecting pieces had extra metal on the end so the other piece would not slide over it. The prongs did not look long enough to really hold/stand up if a strong wind should occur. I asked for my money back due to the pieces would not interlock.
This is the first product purchased from Terrys Village that I had a problem with. I have ordered a lot of things from Terrys Village.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Scarecrow form
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Annie
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great way to make a scarecrow. Plan to also use it to create and angel for Christmas.
Pros: easy assembly, easy storage, durable and reusable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Made Terrific Scarecrow
Date:August 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Nanaanna
Location:Carson, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My husband and I made a wonderful fellow from this form. Bought old overalls and shirt at thrift store.. I sewed hay in the hat for hair and sleeves and pants bottom. Rope belt and paisley scarf around the neck. Used it in front yard for three or four weeks last year and got many nice compliments. It disassembled and stores well. Love it.
Pros: takes work but looks great.
Cons: yes had to work on painted screws.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
good idea for fall decor
Date:July 8, 2014
Customer avatar
weezy
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
frame did not stand up to weather, had to resauter some of the pieces together
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst Purchase Ever
Date:June 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Star100
Location:Cumming, GA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very cheaply made. One broke within 2 weeks, the other had screws you couldn't loosen or tighten so we had to weld them together. I bought them to use in the garden as real scarecrows and they were very flimsy.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute idea but welding needs improvement - dont' forget cable ties!
Date:December 20, 2013
Customer avatar
txnlady
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
When installed into the ground it can barely stand alone the wind knocked it over and broke the welds on the legs and frame for arms it is poorly made and I do not recommend to purchase. We were able to rebuild it with cable ties and drilling new holes and purchasing better screws.
Pros: nice idea
Cons: poorly made welds break easily, not enough screws in bag, improvise with cable ties and drill new holes, poorly made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheap
Date:November 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Nannie
Location:Green, Oh
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Upon decorating this form and putting the clothes on before i could even put the hat on the cheap, cheap weld broke holding the head form so there for my grandson was so disapponted that he was not going to able to display this.
Cons: overall quality terrible
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.