Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
6
1 Star
10
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
68 of 85(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
6
1 Star
10
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
68 of 85(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
6
1 Star
10
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
68 of 85(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:October 24, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Phila., PA
Need just something little to fill in my shelf after I take down my witches for Halloween and these are the perfect addition.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable little scarecrows!
Date:October 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Laveen, AZ
These scarecrows are just as they are pictured. Don't know if i expected the straw in their hair and hands to be real but it is. They are as whimsical looking, as their poses.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun on the mantle or a table top
Date:November 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Minneapolis
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are cute & well made fall decorations.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: 1 wouldnt stand alone-i had to prop it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted!
Date:November 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Martinsville, IN
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I already have a set of these, and I wanted to get a set just like these for my Mother-in-law because she wanted mine. I got them very quickly in the mail.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted!
Date:November 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Martinsville, IN
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I already have a set of these, and I wanted to get a set just like these for my Mother-in-law because she wanted mine. I got them very quickly in the mail.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute scarecrows
Date:November 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have no problem rating this product...but just saying I LIKE it is good enough! If I have an issue, I will let everyone know!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute scarecrows
Date:November 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have no problem rating this product...but just saying I LIKE it is good enough! If I have an issue, I will let everyone know!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute Fall item.
Date:October 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, IL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We decorate our doctor's office with seasonal decor in a tasteful way. These scarecrows have gotten positive comments from our patients as they sign-in!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-18 T06:39:31.225-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_94_496, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.