Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
47 of 54(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
47 of 54(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
47 of 54(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Add a little Harvest to the holidays
Date:October 20, 2010
Customer avatar
lagolvr
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute decorations that can add just a little something in an area were not a lot is needed. In comparison to other decorations I have purchased, these were a little on the higher side, but glad I have them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to my fall decorations
Date:September 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Ann
Tumbling scarecrows are adorable..very happy with this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute
Date:August 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Lucy
Location:Pa
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I put the scarecrows on my shelf in my kitchen the first visitor said so cute where did you get them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love my purchase!
Date:August 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Sharona
Location:Camp Hill, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these tumbling Scarecrows. They are very detailed and adorable. I just love the little black birds sitting on them. They are very unique and I was thrilled when I saw them. Always looking for new and different tumblers. Thank you Terry's Village for these neat little guys.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Was not as cute as they look online.
Date:July 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Trish
Location:Michigan
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not cute as they look online. One of them does not sit up. Not for sure what I can do with it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute faces!
Date:April 26, 2014
Customer avatar
D.D.
Location:Sandy, Utah
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I combined these guys with a personalized man and lady scarecrow couple which was raised a couple of inches above the table on a black box and then arranged the tumbling scarecrows around the edge of the box on the table so it looked like a couple with their children playing at their feet. I also added some small pumpkins here and there to complete the arrangement. It turned out to be very attractive on my entrance table.
Pros: very cute face detail, great paint job!
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased with my purchase!
Date:February 6, 2014
Customer avatar
D.D.
Location:Sandy, UT USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved these little tumbling scarecrows. They fit in perfectly with a scarecrow couple I ordered which was personalized, so it looked like a couple and three children on display. This was my fall decor on my entrance table. The expressions on their faces were adorable!
Pros: well painted with cute faces.
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
O.k. purchase
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
ml
Location:kensington, ks
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Although well packed, 2 of the 3 fellas arrived w/out their crows, 1 bird was very broken, wings off. I liked it that way but not as I seen or expected.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.