Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
47 of 56(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
47 of 56(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
47 of 56(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Add a little Harvest to the holidays
Date:October 20, 2010
Customer avatar
lagolvr
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute decorations that can add just a little something in an area were not a lot is needed. In comparison to other decorations I have purchased, these were a little on the higher side, but glad I have them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not what I thought. Better looking online.
Date:October 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Gmapam
Location:Perry, MI
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These are just OK. Nothing great about them. Cheap looking.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointing Purchase
Date:October 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Malibutina
Location:La Verne, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was very disappointed when ALL three Tumbling Scarecrows came broken. They were cute but not cute enough to ask for another set.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to my fall decorations
Date:September 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Ann
Tumbling scarecrows are adorable..very happy with this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute
Date:August 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Lucy
Location:Pa
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I put the scarecrows on my shelf in my kitchen the first visitor said so cute where did you get them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love my purchase!
Date:August 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Sharona
Location:Camp Hill, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these tumbling Scarecrows. They are very detailed and adorable. I just love the little black birds sitting on them. They are very unique and I was thrilled when I saw them. Always looking for new and different tumblers. Thank you Terry's Village for these neat little guys.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Was not as cute as they look online.
Date:July 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Trish
Location:Michigan
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not cute as they look online. One of them does not sit up. Not for sure what I can do with it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute faces!
Date:April 26, 2014
Customer avatar
D.D.
Location:Sandy, Utah
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I combined these guys with a personalized man and lady scarecrow couple which was raised a couple of inches above the table on a black box and then arranged the tumbling scarecrows around the edge of the box on the table so it looked like a couple with their children playing at their feet. I also added some small pumpkins here and there to complete the arrangement. It turned out to be very attractive on my entrance table.
Pros: very cute face detail, great paint job!
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.