Overall Rating:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
6
Price:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Quality:
2.1 out of 5
2.1 out of 5
4 of 12(33%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
6
Price:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Quality:
2.1 out of 5
2.1 out of 5
4 of 12(33%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
6
Price:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Quality:
2.1 out of 5
2.1 out of 5
4 of 12(33%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The fall blossom lights DO NOT ALL WORK! Only half of the stems will light up when plugged into the socket.
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
KatyO
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I decorated the mantle in my living room for fall and decided the lighted orange blossoms would be a nice addition. After getting everything in place I plugged in the light set and only half of it lit up. There is no way to add bulbs or find where the problem is that keeps the remaining lights from working. This is shoddy workmanship and it should have been tested before sending it out to me.
Pros: none
Cons: none.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I like it, but doesn't all light up.
Date:September 23, 2014
Customer avatar
bafo
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I really like the lights but after 1 day of using it one string no longer lights up. My husband tried to fix it but he couldn't get it to work again. I'm still using it and like it but would have liked if they all lit up a little longer. I was going to buy another set for my Mom before this happened but decided against it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
fall branches and lit buds
Date:August 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Grams
Location:Minnsota
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The product was poorly designed, only 6 lights worked. The whole light/buds looked like the lights were burned out and did not make the branches look nice. The discription was very misleading and I would not have ordered it if I knew only part of the buds lite up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not what I thought!
Date:November 27, 2013
Customer avatar
GB
Location:Charlotte, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
There aren't as many lights as I thought! There are not lights in all the pods, so it looks like some of them are already burned out!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Light do not work. Very disappointing!
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Gwamma
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The Fall Blossoms light set did not work. I was looking forward to using them as a Fall decoration and was very disappointed to find them defective.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:October 26, 2012
Customer avatar
LBow
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love the way the light set looks like fall. It makes my living room feel so cozy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Real Centerpiece!
Date:October 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Nini
Location:Sacramento, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Really beautiful! The first one I received was broken... I believe it was a return from someone else because the box and plastic bag had been tampered with... But, after receiving my replacement, this one is great! Lights up well each time and is bright! A bit expensive, I feel they should charge less for this item. However, I am very pleased with this purchase and have been using it for a couple weeks now.
Pros: bright and colorful!
Cons: expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Fall Blossoms Light Set
Date:October 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Chris
Location:St. Pete., Fl
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
First set the last branch didn't light. I had to send them back. This is a pain. The second set work fine right now. They really are beautiful. I plan to use them until I put out my Christmas decoratiions. I recommend provide they work. Need to be checked out before sent.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.