Overall Rating:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Quality:
2.2 out of 5
2.2 out of 5
4 of 10(40%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Quality:
2.2 out of 5
2.2 out of 5
4 of 10(40%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Quality:
2.2 out of 5
2.2 out of 5
4 of 10(40%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
fall branches and lit buds
Date:August 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Grams
Location:Minnsota
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The product was poorly designed, only 6 lights worked. The whole light/buds looked like the lights were burned out and did not make the branches look nice. The discription was very misleading and I would not have ordered it if I knew only part of the buds lite up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not what I thought!
Date:November 27, 2013
Customer avatar
GB
Location:Charlotte, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
There aren't as many lights as I thought! There are not lights in all the pods, so it looks like some of them are already burned out!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Light do not work. Very disappointing!
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Gwamma
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The Fall Blossoms light set did not work. I was looking forward to using them as a Fall decoration and was very disappointed to find them defective.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:October 26, 2012
Customer avatar
LBow
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love the way the light set looks like fall. It makes my living room feel so cozy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Real Centerpiece!
Date:October 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Nini
Location:Sacramento, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Really beautiful! The first one I received was broken... I believe it was a return from someone else because the box and plastic bag had been tampered with... But, after receiving my replacement, this one is great! Lights up well each time and is bright! A bit expensive, I feel they should charge less for this item. However, I am very pleased with this purchase and have been using it for a couple weeks now.
Pros: bright and colorful!
Cons: expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Fall Blossoms Light Set
Date:October 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Chris
Location:St. Pete., Fl
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
First set the last branch didn't light. I had to send them back. This is a pain. The second set work fine right now. They really are beautiful. I plan to use them until I put out my Christmas decoratiions. I recommend provide they work. Need to be checked out before sent.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Fall blossoms light
Date:October 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Ann
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought one strand and half of it was out. I don't know if the string was bad or a bulb was out. There is no way to check the bulb or replace it if it burns out so I returned it. The part that was lit did look nice however.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Halloween garland light set
Date:October 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Debbi D.
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Couldnt wait to get these for my Halloween party....first set only a few lights lit up ..had to mail back and order another ...second set sam thing.....too bad they should check these out before they are sent out....very disappointed!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.