Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
18 of 19(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
18 of 19(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
18 of 19(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
BV
Location:Newburg, MO
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is perfect with real- looking grass and eggs for my Easter centerpiece. I think it will actually be a year-around item....Fall leaves and Christmas greenery, or fresh fruit in the kitchen when there isn't a season to decorate for!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great little display
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
mountain living
Location:NC
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is exactly what I needed for our guest suite. I can display a variety of treats to guests in a cute way on the wet bar. The bird nest look works great for our mountain decor. I felt I got a good price for it, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome basket
Date:April 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana2five
Location:Lancaster County, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I always dismissed this item because I thought it was made from twigs--like grapevine wreath twigs. When I read the description and saw that it was metal, I decided to give it a chance. Wow! I love this two-tier basket. Mine is perfectly straight, sturdy and I love the texture of the metal "twigs." I can think of so many ways to use this item from displaying/holding fruit like apples, peaches, lemons, limes to using it in my decor. I can change it for every season, every holiday. A very nice item.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
has many purposes
Date:January 1, 2014
Customer avatar
boom boom
Location:Michigan, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought one for me and one for my sister. I think its great, Right now I am using it for a fruit bowl. over Christmas I decorated it for Christmas. In the summer I will be using it for tomatoes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Glad I got it
Date:December 20, 2013
Customer avatar
MWiese
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Saw this last Christmas and finally bought it for YEAR 'ROUND display and use. Ours seems perfect, no issues with shipping. Have it sitting on a Williams Sonoma platter in the center of our table, so, to have pine cones decorating it below the Basket. A happy purchase
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE IT
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
skok
We love it - it is very cute and rustic. We keep it in the kitchen island and it is not too tall but is large enough.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Addition to my Rustic Decor
Date:December 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Bug
Location:Lancaster, KY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This basket can be used year round although I purchased it for the holidays. It is made of sturdy construction. This basket looks great in my log cabin.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Versatile
Date:December 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Daisy
Location:Tennessee, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Tier basket tilts to side slightly, saw it in photo but didn't think that meant that was in the design. Nice decor for home, easily changeable with the seasons.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.