Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
20 of 21(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
20 of 21(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
20 of 21(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love it !
Date:July 8, 2014
Customer avatar
kaye
Location:Eau Claire, WI, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great decor for my kitchen! I love the look and quality!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really nice basket
Date:July 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Dee
Location:Pennsylvania, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have used this basket for 2 years now. Will be using it this fall with leaves and acorns and pine cones from this site. Really love how this looks. Will be using for years to come
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great dining room table decor
Date:June 7, 2014
Customer avatar
MWiese
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
At this time we have lots of pine cones decorating it, love it. Not sure what we will do with it for the summer / fall / Holidays. Though, it's a great piece you can do anything with, though, it seems to be too small for cupcakes unless you are doing the small ones
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice decoration
Date:April 26, 2014
Customer avatar
momna
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks nice!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
BV
Location:Newburg, MO
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is perfect with real- looking grass and eggs for my Easter centerpiece. I think it will actually be a year-around item....Fall leaves and Christmas greenery, or fresh fruit in the kitchen when there isn't a season to decorate for!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great little display
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
mountain living
Location:NC
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is exactly what I needed for our guest suite. I can display a variety of treats to guests in a cute way on the wet bar. The bird nest look works great for our mountain decor. I felt I got a good price for it, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome basket
Date:April 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana2five
Location:Lancaster County, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I always dismissed this item because I thought it was made from twigs--like grapevine wreath twigs. When I read the description and saw that it was metal, I decided to give it a chance. Wow! I love this two-tier basket. Mine is perfectly straight, sturdy and I love the texture of the metal "twigs." I can think of so many ways to use this item from displaying/holding fruit like apples, peaches, lemons, limes to using it in my decor. I can change it for every season, every holiday. A very nice item.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
has many purposes
Date:January 1, 2014
Customer avatar
boom boom
Location:Michigan, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought one for me and one for my sister. I think its great, Right now I am using it for a fruit bowl. over Christmas I decorated it for Christmas. In the summer I will be using it for tomatoes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.