Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great fall accessory
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Carol
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Acorns are very realistic and add a sense of fall or winter wherever you put them . Displayed in a leaf shaped bowl on a coffee table and will use as decorations as place settings on our thanksgiving table.
Pros: with a little imagination endless uses.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
ok
Date:October 20, 2014
Customer avatar
mandy
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wish there were more in the bag fir the price. But ok.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Fall decor
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Baroness
Location:Evansville in
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The pine cones, acorns etc were really lovely and looked so nice in my living room.
I was really delighted with this purchase
Pros: so realistic looking
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good looking display for fall decor.
Date:September 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Rogg
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality is surprisingly good considering the prices and design is also very pleasing. I enjoy looking at purchased items on display in the living areas of my home.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:September 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Boma
Location:Monticello, MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this to put on a shelf outside my apartment. It shows the pine cones etc in a basket. No mention that the basket did not come with them.
The pine cones and acorns though are very nice and well made but I think there should have been a disclaimer since they arrived in a net bag.
Cons: no basket!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item
Date:August 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Cowchic
Location:Hesperia, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great decorating item for my cabin themed room.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice for fall
Date:July 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Dee
Location:Pennsylvania, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ordered the acorns and pine ones 2 years ago and have used them both years in the fall. Acorns are bigger than real life but I really like how they look with the pine cones. Will continue to use for years to come
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice fall decoration
Date:October 8, 2013
Customer avatar
wooly
Location:Indiana
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A nice all around fall decoration. Can be used all season.
Pros: realistic
Cons: acorns made of foam
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.