Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:October 8, 2012
Customer avatar
bbbslulu
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super cute and has a variety of functions!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Pumpkin
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
oneglammom
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This pumpkin is very cute. I felt it was at an affordable price and wanted to dress up the house a bit for fall. There was a lot of glitter in the box when I took the pumpkin out so be careful when removing from the box. I sat it on the middle of our table and the kids love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love it
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
JJ
Location:Missouri
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This pumpkin works perfectly for the entire fall decorating season. Especially for Thanksgiving. It seems there are a lot of lighted items for Halloween, but not many for Thanksgiving so this pumpkin keeps the decorations looking "bright".
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fulfills ad description
Date:September 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Farmers Wife
Location:North Potomac, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Attractive pumpkin . Good size. I wish the lights were distributed around the pumpkin more evenly and with more care. Glitter comes off and makes a mess. I had to put the pumpkin on a clear plate otherwise I would be picking up glitter daily.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Favorite Fall Decoration
Date:August 1, 2014
Customer avatar
blessedin1995
Location:O'Fallon, IL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the fact that I can put this out mid September and keep it in my décor until Thanksgiving. I have (2) of these and they cast a beautiful warm glow all Fall long.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good purchase!!
Date:December 9, 2013
Customer avatar
GeeGee
Location:Reading, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter as a "thanks for having me" hostess gift for Thanksgiving. She loved it; and her husband also thought it was really nice. They were impressed with the [ bare tree-like ] immage that it created on the wall behind the buffet, where my daughter placed it. She also placed the leaves that I purchased around it; giving a really nice fall-scape. Great buy. Tasteful, not gaudy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy.
Date:November 6, 2013
Customer avatar
JJ
Location:Lebanon, MO
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really like this pumpkin, when it is lit the pumpkin really sparkles. Thinking about purchasing more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good product
Date:October 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Marishka
Location:Kansas,USA
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pretty. Good decoration for the Fall season.....
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.