Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:October 8, 2012
Customer avatar
bbbslulu
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super cute and has a variety of functions!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Favorite Fall Decoration
Date:August 1, 2014
Customer avatar
blessedin1995
Location:O'Fallon, IL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the fact that I can put this out mid September and keep it in my décor until Thanksgiving. I have (2) of these and they cast a beautiful warm glow all Fall long.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good purchase!!
Date:December 9, 2013
Customer avatar
GeeGee
Location:Reading, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter as a "thanks for having me" hostess gift for Thanksgiving. She loved it; and her husband also thought it was really nice. They were impressed with the [ bare tree-like ] immage that it created on the wall behind the buffet, where my daughter placed it. She also placed the leaves that I purchased around it; giving a really nice fall-scape. Great buy. Tasteful, not gaudy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy.
Date:November 6, 2013
Customer avatar
JJ
Location:Lebanon, MO
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really like this pumpkin, when it is lit the pumpkin really sparkles. Thinking about purchasing more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good product
Date:October 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Marishka
Location:Kansas,USA
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pretty. Good decoration for the Fall season.....
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but smaller than it looks
Date:September 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Megan Star
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It's small and also get's glitter all over, but cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Rustic Halloween
Date:October 20, 2012
Customer avatar
TomB3
Location:Phoenix, Az
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this pumpkin! It looks like it's made out of twigs, which makes it look really old and real. There are two setting, flashing lights or constant lights. It's a good variety and a great buy!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute addition to fall decorating
Date:September 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Swoosh
Location:Clarkson, NE
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am pleased with these rattan pumpkins. They are sightly smaller than I was hoping. I love the battery compartment verses the plug-in option for more versatile decorating placement!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.