Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
23 of 28(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
23 of 28(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
23 of 28(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Color not as indicated
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Connor
Location:Virginia
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The orange bottle is a dark brown color. They sent me another set of these bottles thinking it was just wrong in the one I received but the second set was the same. The yellow and green bottles are fine but they should described the other bottle as brown not orange.
Cons: color not as indicated
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Earthy-colored glass bottles
Date:March 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Pixiedust
Location:Baldwin, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm a bottle collector who prefers vintage bottles, but a wide variety of colors in vintage bottles is hard to find. This set matches the primary colors of my kitchen, and with a %-off coupon I had received in an email, I decided to buy them. On sale I figured they were a decent value, even if they weren't the best quality. Turns out they seem to be well-made, real colored glass, not the painted-on color that some cheap bottles have. In front of the window or with the above-cabinet lights behind them, the colors are really lovely. I also plan to use them for floral arrangements in the fall. Now I'm thinking about going back & buying the bright-colored 3-bottle set for my front porch...
Pros: attractive, good value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
colors not exactly what the picture is
Date:February 19, 2014
Customer avatar
deb
Location:new york, ny
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very disappointed in the green gold and orange bottles. I have prev ordered this item and it was nice . the orange bottle is now more like a dark brown, or dark amber. I did try reordering to see if the item was packaged incorrectly, but the second one also was brown. other wise the vases are nice.
Pros: love the light colors
Cons: orange is more of a dark brown or dark amber
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bottle Vases
Date:January 1, 2014
Customer avatar
KV
Location:TX
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
They're nice, but they're all the same size, & shape.
Pros: nice colors
Cons: short
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE THESE
Date:November 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Earl
Location:Arkansas
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The color on these are magnificent. Wish you made more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
amedley
Location:University Place, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
will be great for thanksgiving/fall decorating!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute for fall docorating.
Date:October 14, 2013
Customer avatar
PJ
Location:Anoka, MN, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bottles were very cute, great for fall decorating, but the one that is shown orange was actually brown. I would have prefered orange, but the brown works too. Not dissatisfied at all. I just wish the colors would have been more true to life in the picture.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
darker than expected
Date:September 30, 2013
Customer avatar
tarheel
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
bottles are actually darker than picture in catalog but for the price decided to keep, sun does come thru as I was expecting but still nice for decorating for fall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.