Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Holiday Pillow!
Date:March 22, 2014
Customer avatar
MerriSue
Location:northeast PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this item sight unseen without an item # or anything. The customer service respresentative was wonderful &, listening to the description of what I wanted, she found these pillows. After hearing her describe them, I ordered. And I am Very happy with the size & quality. They will be perfect for Thanksgiving & Fall/Havest decorating. She (the customer svc rep) really nailed it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fall pillow
Date:September 17, 2014
Customer avatar
mungomom
Location:Texas, USA
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful colors, perfect size. Good quality for the price!
Pros: colors
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Celebrate my favorite season.
Date:September 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Annie
Location:Philadelphia, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was thrilled with the quality and vibrant fall colors on the pillow.It welcomes my guests with a feeling of a great fun season of the year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
More decorative than functional.
Date:September 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Deebee
Location:St. Johnsbury, VT
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I like the way the pillows look and add to my fall decor. However, they don't seem like they would hold up if my husband used them for pillows to rest his head, support his back etc. I'd like something that can take some wear and tear AND be decorative.
Pros: very attractive
Cons: does not seem durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Welcome Pumpkin pillow
Date:September 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Kay
Location:Sc
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute pillow for the Fall with lovely Fall colors of brown, orange and gold leaves. Looks nice on our couch with other pillows and adds a nice Fall look to the couch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fall Pillow
Date:September 8, 2014
Customer avatar
MicheleT
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This pillow really goes well with my living room colors. It's a nice addition to my fall decor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very well made and great price
Date:August 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Sher
Location:Chittenango, NY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this for my sister last year for her Birthday and she raved about the quality. When I went to visit her I saw for myself the quality. Came home and ordered two for my living couch. Great value for the now low price!!!!!
Pros: great quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Welcome pumpkin pillow
Date:August 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Denver Lucy
Location:Colorado
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful fall colors on a lovely, well made, well priced pillow. These pillows would be a great addition to a sofa for the Fall season lasting through Thanksgiving. Good size, not too large or too small.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.