Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very well made and great price
Date:August 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Sher
Location:Chittenango, NY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this for my sister last year for her Birthday and she raved about the quality. When I went to visit her I saw for myself the quality. Came home and ordered two for my living couch. Great value for the now low price!!!!!
Pros: great quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Welcome pumpkin pillow
Date:August 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Denver Lucy
Location:Colorado
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful fall colors on a lovely, well made, well priced pillow. These pillows would be a great addition to a sofa for the Fall season lasting through Thanksgiving. Good size, not too large or too small.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Holiday Pillow!
Date:March 22, 2014
Customer avatar
MerriSue
Location:northeast PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this item sight unseen without an item # or anything. The customer service respresentative was wonderful &, listening to the description of what I wanted, she found these pillows. After hearing her describe them, I ordered. And I am Very happy with the size & quality. They will be perfect for Thanksgiving & Fall/Havest decorating. She (the customer svc rep) really nailed it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
cute but too flat
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
kb
Location:nj
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
pillows are cute but they are almost completely flat. they should have a little filling.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Sade
Location:Georgia
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Looks great with fall decor Would recommend Great for autumn
Pros: looks great
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It'll work
Date:November 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Ellen
Location:Hood River, OR 97031, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not my favorite of the four pillows I have purchased this year, but it will work. It is borderline too orangey, but I like it well enough to keep it. It is a lovely harvest-themed accessory.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:October 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Melgrub
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I put this pillow, as well as the ""Give Thanks Always' pillow on a bench on my front porch. They are absolutley adorable!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gorgeous Fall "Welcome" Pillow!
Date:October 24, 2013
Customer avatar
VicW
Location:Springboro, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is very high quality and is perfect with the autumn throw. Very festive!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.