Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
6 of 9(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
6 of 9(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
6 of 9(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A little smaller than I expected
Date:August 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Autumngirl
Location:Minnesota
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very pretty but it was a little smaller than expected. It does make my house look more festive. I love a little glow so it's perfect in that way. I also love that there is no cord to get in the way and look tacky.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Didn't look at all like picture
Date:August 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Me
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
When I opened the box I had to look it up in the catalog & even then I thought I was sent the wrong thing. It needed to be fluffed & puffed as any shipped idem does but NO amount of fluffing & puffing would have made it look like the picture. So much glidder, I am NOT a glidder girl & would have never ordered it if the picture would have showed it. The customer service woman was very nice & did email me a free return label
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Attractive Wreath
Date:August 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Bargain Shopper
Location:Wynnewood, OK
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was greatly surprised at how brilliant the colors were. Looks great even if it is not lit up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Light up harvest wreath
Date:February 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Sam
Location:Scottsdale,AZ
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this piece. It loos so great on my front door.
Pros: lovely
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks great on the wall!
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Poochie
Location:Lincoln Park, Mi
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The branches just need to be opened up so all the lights show, and you will probably need an extension cord as this light cord is not as long as the ones that come with a standard light set. Other than that it's beautiful!
Pros: really nice near a fireplace.
Cons: short light cord
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
could be better
Date:October 10, 2013
Customer avatar
nickeyone
Location:ct
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I really like the wreath but I had to do my own positioning of the battery box so it was not handing down when I hung it up......It is hard to open it and close it each night. In all it is pretty but I suggest a better way should be found to conceal and manipulate the on and off button.
Pros: nice
Cons: dont like the battery box
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cannot use to have to lit - holder for batteries will not stay on wreath
Date:September 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Ingrids Grandma
Location:New England
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
wreath is impossible to hang on door because of battery
Pros: looks pretty
Cons: not practical for use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful wrath
Date:August 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Sam
Location:Scottsdale,AZ
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It is only Aug, so not up yet. It is so pretty and takes me back to growing up in PA with all of the wonderful fall colors.
Pros: good price, looks great
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.