Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Color of scarecrow
Date:June 4, 2014
Customer avatar
sewer811
Location:California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was a little disappointed with the color the face of the scarecrow from the picture. I thought it be more of a beige color from the picture but it turned out to be more of a dull yellow.
Pros: quality
Cons: face was a darker color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
No assembly required, yea!
Date:October 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Jillybean1
Location:Woodinville Washington
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is such a cute and easy thing to purchase and set up. I'll have to do was fluff up a little of the straw that came on top of the hot and then just set it out to decorate. I love the size that it is, which is very true to how it was explained.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very unique scarecrow.
Date:October 10, 2013
Customer avatar
chic
Location:Liberal, KS 67901, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I absolutely love this table top scarecrow! It has gotten good compliments already from others. The quality and price made it a great purchase. It sets on the table with out any other bracing. I am happy I bought this scarecrow to add to my collection.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the cutiest scarecrow I have ever seen. I also bought my daughter one because it is so special.
Date:October 9, 2013
Customer avatar
redfoxkid
Location:Appleton, WI
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the cutiest scarecrow I have ever seen. I also bought my daughter one. Great quality!!
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute, cute, cute
Date:August 27, 2013
Customer avatar
dixiechic
Location:Tennessee
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My co-workers had a fit over it when I took it out of the box. Weighted just right to stand up with no problem. Get one before they're gone!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved this guy!!!
Date:October 11, 2012
Customer avatar
horselover
Location:loxahatchee, florida
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So fall festive and cute! He fits in perfect with all of my fall decor
Pros: nice size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable Autumn Decoration
Date:October 1, 2012
Customer avatar
mommy of four
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This scarecrow is adorable and I get a lot of compliments on him. He will stay up until Thanksgiving..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased!!
Date:August 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Kountry Klucker
Location:Tennessee
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This scarecrow head decoration is so cute. It is larger than I thought which is a bonus, has a weighted bottom, and country look. I have placed it with my hearth decor and looks great. I have recieved lot of complements on it. Everyone wants to know where I get my all my fall decor. For those who need a large focal piece in their fall decor this would make a great addition.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.