Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Pretty
Date:October 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Bumble Bee 17
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered four pumpkin stakes and I am very happy with my purchase. The colors are vibrant and they are sturdy. I wanted to purchase them last year but they were overpriced. The reduced price this season was a little more reasonable. Thank you for the sale.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:October 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Just want I expected - always satisfied w/Terry's Village products & pricing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ideal purchase for the Fall Season
Date:September 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Peaches322
Location:Lorain, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this item. They are as described. They will go perfect in my front yard for this season. I love the design, the color , the stakes. Thank You!
Pros: stakes, made of metal, colorful, love the idea
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I was looking for
Date:September 20, 2014
Customer avatar
dm/hastings
Location:Hastings, MN 55033, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The weather is turning and I am ready to start decorating the outdoors for fall. This stake is tall enough to be seen and I like that it is several different colors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:September 14, 2014
Customer avatar
TXMama
Location:Dallas/Fort Worth, TX
I love this pumpkin set! The little bit of glitter makes it super cute and it looks great in our fall display. I was actually very surprised (and happy!) with the quality of this item.
Pros: quality, looks great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent product-just as advertised.
Date:September 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Tiny Tahoe
Location:Fargo, ND, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I watched this for several catalogs, but when the price fell, made the purchase. All items I have purchased, are just what I wanted.
Pros: good lawn ornament, could be more colorful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute for the Fall Season
Date:August 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Broomie
Location:Mokena
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute decorations for the home and outside. I would recommend this catalog to a friend and family member.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice to see
Date:October 18, 2013
Customer avatar
sunshine
Location:new jersey
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It's a nice taste of fall to see on your yard&lovely.
Pros: great colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.