Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pretty, not perfect
Date:September 17, 2014
Customer avatar
RusticLady
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I love the look of this candleholder! Fits in well on my mantle and is understated but elegant.
The metal has a grey look to it... not light, shiny or charcoal-dark.. just so you know what color it will end up being.
I just wish it were made better. The wire rims that hold the glass candle-cups are not symmetrical, or level, or something because the cups sit an angle in each of them.
The cups fit the little Yankee Candle sample-sized candles perfectly. And so far the tilt of the candle-holders is not enough that any wax has dripped anywhere. Will probably have to replace the little glass cups once these candles burn out though... I hope I can find other little candles that fit...
Pros: beautiful
Cons: cups are not level
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty piece
Date:June 6, 2014
Customer avatar
FritzyNurse
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great piece. Very classy and a great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not what I expected
Date:May 13, 2014
Customer avatar
gil
Location:calif
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
quality is cheep, does not look good, I would return but it is not worth the cost of shipping. I would not recommend this to anyone. Perhaps on second thought I could give it to someone I do not like.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but not high quality
Date:May 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Harley
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This item is cute, but not of high quality. I've seen bigger, better, more
high quality at Ross................it's okay if it isn't handled much.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tall and Pretty
Date:May 12, 2014
Customer avatar
AmyE
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This came as described. The glass votive holders were well wrapped and safe. It isn't too narrow. I was worried it would be smaller than I expected.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bird Cage with votive candle holders
Date:April 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Towsonmoma
Location:Towson, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I received the bird cage damaged. It was bent and one of the votive candle holders was broken. Contacted customer service and they are going to send me a replacement. Haven't received yet but I have my fingers crossed that it will come in excellent condition. I am very pleased with Terry's Village.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good purchase
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
sam
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
the birds are placed well. candles holders can be toppled easily with vibration, recommend sturdy surface.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
fair
Date:December 9, 2013
Customer avatar
j
Location:tx
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
not the best quality and one of the candle holders was broken.
Pros: otherwise a cute accent item
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.