Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
24 of 26(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
24 of 26(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
24 of 26(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful glad I ordered 2
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Gloversville, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These lamps were for a lady who is hard to buy for as she has a fairly small home and is a dog breeder. She does have an antique sideboard in her dinning room and of coarse they were just perfect for her Adirondack Mts. décor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pretty enough to keep
Date:November 3, 2015
Customer avatar
The pine lamp was not as pretty in person as it is in the picture. It was also a bit messy with the parts inside the pine jar. I purchased 2 of these and though I liked them enough not to return it, if I had seen them in person, I probably wouldn't have purchased.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Fall Accent
Date:October 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Grant, NE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased this as a fall accent and was really impressed by the quality. Much nicer piece than I expected. With the lights and greenery and pine cones, it will look great for Christmas, too.
Pros: quality, beautiful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
On the fence...
Date:October 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Stony Point, NY
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The picture is deceiving and I should have read the description, not just the reviews; since the cord is hidden in the picture, I thought these were battery operated. I'm surprised none of the other reviewers mentioned the cord is barely 18 inches long. So unless you're displaying on a surface that has an outlet less than a foot and a half away, you'll be using an unsightly extension cord. Also has a bad smell. But they ARE pretty…will have to search for an area where extension cords can be somewhat hidden, otherwise they're going back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Pine Bough Jar Lamp
Date:October 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Wasilla, Alaska
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These pine bough jar lamps are just beautiful! Quality. quality and beauty.
Pros: quality, beauty
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Extremely gorgeous and very well made. Very Pleased!!!!
Date:March 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Blue Bell, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely love this Pinecone Light. So beautiful lit and unlit! Love the thickness of the glass hurricane lamp and very well made. So gorgeous and I am extremely pleased with this beautiful product. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting a unique, beautiful year round showcase light. I keep this out year long, cause it is so well made and beautiful.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This a very nice deceration very pretty.
Date:October 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Tacoma Wa
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
s is a very pretty item looks nice at night when the lights are on well worth the money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Too Expensive Now!
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:GA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wait.....I just ordered these for $14.99 2 weeks ago and now they're asking $30? They are very pretty but not worth the current price. Glad I ordered 2 at the time...
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-04 T06:48:16.814-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_94_1071, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.