Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful glad I ordered 2
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Gloversville, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These lamps were for a lady who is hard to buy for as she has a fairly small home and is a dog breeder. She does have an antique sideboard in her dinning room and of coarse they were just perfect for her Adirondack Mts. décor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Extremely gorgeous and very well made. Very Pleased!!!!
Date:March 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Blue Bell, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely love this Pinecone Light. So beautiful lit and unlit! Love the thickness of the glass hurricane lamp and very well made. So gorgeous and I am extremely pleased with this beautiful product. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting a unique, beautiful year round showcase light. I keep this out year long, cause it is so well made and beautiful.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This a very nice deceration very pretty.
Date:October 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Tacoma Wa
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
s is a very pretty item looks nice at night when the lights are on well worth the money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Too Expensive Now!
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:GA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wait.....I just ordered these for $14.99 2 weeks ago and now they're asking $30? They are very pretty but not worth the current price. Glad I ordered 2 at the time...
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very pretty
Date:June 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Montana
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
ordered for my mom's bday gift. Arrived with a small chip out of the rim but barely noticeable. It will go nicely with her Christmas décor!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful lighted display for Fall and Thanksgiving
Date:April 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Avon Lake, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this Pine Bough Lighted Hurricane Lamp. It is beautiful and looks charming and inviting on those cool, fall nights. I leave it up through Thanksgiving too, displayed on my kitchen corner counter. Adds a nice and warm light in the corner. Great quality. Keep up the great work Terry's Village, and keep these great quality items at the forefront for all our pleasurable purchases.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Beautiful Lamp
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Mattawan, MI
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I thought the price of this was a little high, but I am very pleased with the quality of it. I will probably leave this out all Winter. It's a beautiful accent light or nightlight.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It's beautiful!
Date:December 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this but my only problem is the cord is to short to plug in.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-28T17:15:39.759-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_94_1071, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.