Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful glad I ordered 2
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Sandy
Location:Gloversville, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These lamps were for a lady who is hard to buy for as she has a fairly small home and is a dog breeder. She does have an antique sideboard in her dinning room and of coarse they were just perfect for her Adirondack Mts. décor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Too Expensive Now!
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
QCQueen
Location:GA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wait.....I just ordered these for $14.99 2 weeks ago and now they're asking $30? They are very pretty but not worth the current price. Glad I ordered 2 at the time...
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very pretty
Date:June 27, 2014
Customer avatar
MTmom
Location:Montana
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
ordered for my mom's bday gift. Arrived with a small chip out of the rim but barely noticeable. It will go nicely with her Christmas décor!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful lighted display for Fall and Thanksgiving
Date:April 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Retired and Loving It!
Location:Avon Lake, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this Pine Bough Lighted Hurricane Lamp. It is beautiful and looks charming and inviting on those cool, fall nights. I leave it up through Thanksgiving too, displayed on my kitchen corner counter. Adds a nice and warm light in the corner. Great quality. Keep up the great work Terry's Village, and keep these great quality items at the forefront for all our pleasurable purchases.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Beautiful Lamp
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Imcoy
Location:Mattawan, MI
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I thought the price of this was a little high, but I am very pleased with the quality of it. I will probably leave this out all Winter. It's a beautiful accent light or nightlight.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It's beautiful!
Date:December 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Bre
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this but my only problem is the cord is to short to plug in.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely lighting
Date:November 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Hazel123
Location:Pittsburgh
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really like this jar lamp. It is very pretty and casts a beautiful glow throughout the room. On the downside, it is a little pricey.
Cons: pricey for terry's village
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful lamps.
Date:November 11, 2013
Customer avatar
MysticSeanachi
Location:Colorado
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved the lights, They put out more light that I thought they would, but set the mood for relaxing perfectly.
High Quality, will probably use them year around, rather than just the holidays. Nice accent!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.