Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful glad I ordered 2
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Sandy
Location:Gloversville, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These lamps were for a lady who is hard to buy for as she has a fairly small home and is a dog breeder. She does have an antique sideboard in her dinning room and of coarse they were just perfect for her Adirondack Mts. décor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Beautiful Lamp
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Imcoy
Location:Mattawan, MI
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I thought the price of this was a little high, but I am very pleased with the quality of it. I will probably leave this out all Winter. It's a beautiful accent light or nightlight.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It's beautiful!
Date:December 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Bre
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this but my only problem is the cord is to short to plug in.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely lighting
Date:November 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Hazel123
Location:Pittsburgh
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really like this jar lamp. It is very pretty and casts a beautiful glow throughout the room. On the downside, it is a little pricey.
Cons: pricey for terry's village
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful lamps.
Date:November 11, 2013
Customer avatar
MysticSeanachi
Location:Colorado
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved the lights, They put out more light that I thought they would, but set the mood for relaxing perfectly.
High Quality, will probably use them year around, rather than just the holidays. Nice accent!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pretty
Date:October 28, 2013
Customer avatar
aqcheryl
Location:California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really like this, although I do feel it was over-priced a little. The cord is very short, and while this could be used - as one reviewer suggested - as a candle holder, I prefer to keep the pine and lights, so I will deal with an extension cord.
I had trepidation with purchasing this as it seemed small, however it is a pretty fair size. Ive attached two pics side by side, one with the flash off, and showing the cord, one with the flash on. Also put a mini candle by it for size comparison. I did not have this plugged in when taking the photos.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Christmas Gift
Date:October 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Andrea
Location:Lancaster, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is absolutely beautiful and I can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift. Great price and quality!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:October 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Murph
Location:Richfield Penna
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I never thought about having to replace the small lights inside the jar....when I received it, I turned it on to see how it looked and one was out and blew the others out......used the two replacement bulbs included to replace and now is fine...but replacing them is a question mark......didn't think...
Cons: replacing lights
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.