Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved the accent of the jingle bells in the middle. It is so cute!!
Date:April 20, 2014
Customer avatar
P.J.
Location:Allentown, PA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We have an annual mother/daughter tea at our church the Saturday before Mother's day. This years theme is sunflowers!
I suggested this item and mentioned the jingle bells and that
clinched the deal. So I sent for it and we loved it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:April 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Bee Positive
Location:Wyoming, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered two of these and they are such a wonderful greeting every morning when I step into our bathroom. The quality was excellent - I'd definitely purchase them again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gorgeous
Date:March 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Special K
Location:Villa Grove, Il
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased 2 of these to put on my entry doors for the spring / summer. They came totally intact and are very colorful. They will be a wonderful way to greet guests .
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
JG from NJ
Location:East Brunswick, NJ
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I read the other reviews but was pleased with my purchase. The wreath is just the right size for my front door.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love it !
Date:October 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Julia
Location:Brodheadsville, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love sunflowers. This item is good quality . I'm very pleased with this purchase.
Pros: a nice decor
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
a fine purchase
Date:September 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Babbs
Location:Toledo OH
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As I like sunflowers, and some are in wallpaper soffit and elsewhere, this was appropriate to hang on side of a kitchen cupboard - is just the right size - adds a bright spot of color.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very pleased
Date:September 24, 2013
Customer avatar
pleased
Location:ks
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered 2 of these sunflower wall hanging. One as a gift and one for myself. I was very pleased in the quality and how fast I received it! Love the bright colors! It would have been fun if the bells would jingle other than that I am very pleased!
Pros: bright & cheerful!
Cons: bells in the center don't jingle
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
While the Sunflower was great, it came missing a bell in the center.
Date:September 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Darlene
Location:Albuquerque
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I really liked this item, but since I ordered it as a gift and it came missing a bell in the center, I was very disappointed. There wasn't time to get another one sent for the occassion, so I contacted customer service who was very helpful in the whole matter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.