Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cheerful welcome
Date:December 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Louise
Location:Arizona
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
After living in the South for several months, this welcome sign is perfect to greet our old friends.
Pros: very cute well made
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sooo Cute!
Date:November 15, 2013
Customer avatar
crafttgrandma
Location:Troutdale, OR, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This little scarecrow is so cute, and a great size. I have him hanging just inside the door, so it is one of the first things people see when the door is opened. He garners a lot of attention.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
looks great
Date:October 21, 2013
Customer avatar
ro r
Location:lakewood N.J.
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased this for my Fall garden. It is cheerful and looks great with all the mums.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute-looks great on my cube wall.
Date:October 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Tiny Tahoe
Location:Fargo, ND, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Needed a nice decoration for my new cubicle-this fits well. Better than the picture, more vivid colors. I am very pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome hangin scarecrow.
Date:October 10, 2013
Customer avatar
chic
Location:Liberal, KS 67901, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Another great selection for the price, quality, and the craftsmanship. The colors on this scarecrow really POP and make it a real eye catcher on my house by the front door. Have had many ask where I purchased it. I like the idea that I have not seen one like it anywhere other than Teyyy's Village.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun!
Date:October 3, 2013
Customer avatar
By
Location:California
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sent to My friend just moved to y'all country. She...and her neighbors... love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A wonderful Southern greeting!
Date:September 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Elsa
Location:Green Valley, AZ, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
No longer living in the South I sometimes miss the culture. This scarecrow is just right for the front door and gives a big Southern
hello to all that come to my door. Very cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good size
Date:September 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Jenzen
Location:Vacaville, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
I love the cute phrase and hoped the scarecrow wouldn't be too large for my front door where I intended to hang it. It turned out to be a perfect size. The nice metal construction should hold up to fall weather, although admittedly it's on a covered porch in California so that shouldn't be too hard.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.