Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
"Fall Gatherings" Sign for 2011 Thanksgiving Decoration
Date:November 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Northeast Mom
Location:Dracut, MA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This sign is perfect for Autumn and Thanksgiving. I placed my "Fall Gatherings" sign on top of my front door fall foliage leaf wreath. Even though the wording is a little light/faint it still gets the message across. I'm glad I ordered it and would recommend it to a friend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
100% Satisfied!!
Date:September 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Linda
Location:West Frankfort, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Absolutely LOVED this sign!! It's true, the lettering and the orange are a bit dull and have a faded look, but that only enhances it's primitive/country look! LOVED IT!
Pros: perfect in every way!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
"Fall Gatherings" sign
Date:September 10, 2012
Customer avatar
3roses
Location:Plaistow, NH
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
After I read the reviews, I decided to buy this sign. It's very attractive and the message is sincere to the season. I appreciate the advice from the reviewer who recommended outlining the letters with a Sharpie.This is a nice addition to my Halloween decor.
Pros: unique, sentimental, well-made, affordable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
REALLY beautiful!
Date:August 28, 2012
Customer avatar
scotsirish
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was absolutely gorgeous. Even better than I was expecting. I bought it to use for a project, but now I'm going to have to order another one just for me to keep!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Definite Sign of Fall...
Date:August 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Terry's Fan
Location:Wheeling, WV
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I will admit that the lettering on this sign is not exactly as it looks on the photo, but the sign itself it very nice and very pretty. I traced my letters with a sharpee marker and wha-la...they stand out just beautfully.
It is a nice size and picks up fall colors well when displayed. The foliage is sort of small, so I added a little -- just a personal preference,
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Faded sign
Date:July 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Marie
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Okay, I love the sign. But my only problem is the wording was faded and not dark as the picture shows. The orange is a bit dull. But other than that, I do like it and would buy again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute!
Date:June 29, 2012
Customer avatar
JD
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was very cute! I was very happy with this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
LOVE THIS!
Date:September 19, 2011
Customer avatar
NATALIE
Location:SAINT ALBANS,WV
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
ONLY PROBLEM WITH IT IS WORDS NOT AS DARK AS PICTURED..KIND OF HARD TO READ...BUT STILL VERY PRETTY AND LOVE THE SAYING! WOULD RECOMMEND THIS!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.