Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
25 of 26(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
25 of 26(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
25 of 26(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice
Date:May 27, 2014
Customer avatar
pumpkin1959
I was very happy with the little angel. I will be using them as gifts to say "Thank You!"
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I keep coming back for more!
Date:May 27, 2014
Customer avatar
WVUMom
Location:Martinsburg, WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the fourth time I've purchased this little angel. I have used them for gifts. Each time I purchase, I get at least 2. I've given away many of them and have received many ooh's and ahh's from the recipients. I use them for all seasons, even thought they were meant for autumn. I paid full price for the first two purchases, but the great sale price makes it even more desirable. One of my favorite purchases from this site.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A great 'Little Something"
Date:May 21, 2014
Customer avatar
GmaKA
Location:IOWA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are perfect when you want to cheer someone up, thank them for something they've done, or just to let them know you're thinking of them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Simple
Date:May 19, 2014
Customer avatar
KP
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased 3 of these to have on hand for gifts. I was pleased with them. Simple garden statue and or home trinket.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of the best products ever
Date:May 7, 2014
Customer avatar
WVUMom
Location:Martinsburg, WV, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased 6 of these angels and have given them as gifts for all sorts of occasion. I give them year round even though they are an autumn item. It's the perfect touch to say I care. I did keep one for myself and it has a permanent place on my kitchen self where I see it most often. This is a really 'feel-good' gift.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
granmom3
Location:Michigan, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got one for me, and two for gifts. Small, kind of plain, but that's what makes them nice. The leaf design shows it's more for fall, but good enough to display all year long.
Pros: small just right good price
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:March 28, 2014
Customer avatar
caffy
Location:Baden, Pa
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These angels are adorable. I purchased some for gifts .
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Angel
Date:March 25, 2014
Customer avatar
llama70
Location:Ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love angels and this one is a nice addition to my collection. It is a nice size and lovely.
Pros: cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.