Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
9 of 13(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
9 of 13(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
9 of 13(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy with product
Date:September 25, 2014
Customer avatar
jonelle
Location:wisconsin
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy with purchase.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice!
Date:September 14, 2014
Customer avatar
FallMom1
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a very nice product. I bought this to add to my fall decor for my entry way. They are sturdy and well made, with beautiful coloring. I stacked them and tied a pretty fall colored plaid ribbon around them with a bow on top. It really added to the presentation. I have received many complements and I'm always asked "where did you find these?!"
Pros: quality
Cons: a little small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Seasonal Decoration
Date:September 11, 2014
Customer avatar
EStarLady
Location:California
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I read the other reviews that said this was small....I even used a tape measure to get an area spatulization ...but geez, this really is a very small (petite) set of stacking boxes. Cute tho :-)
Pros: Assembly, cute
Cons: very small sized
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great for my fall display.
Date:September 1, 2014
Customer avatar
usmc wife
Location:nc
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have many of these boxes I use for displays during the holidays.I just love them and the are very easy to store.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great decoration, great quality
Date:August 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Juniper13
Location:Virginia
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this as a decoration for a party but it is so nice I'm just going to leave it up year round. Love OT!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not as expected
Date:August 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Kat
Location:New York, NY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Looked larger in the catalogue. The size it is should have been half the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute!!
Date:July 31, 2014
Customer avatar
BuckWilson
Location:Independence, KY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The boxes are great...just as I pictured them. One of the earlier complaints was that the boxes were smaller than what the picture indicated. I note that the description on the site was modified, so I knew exactly what I was getting. Will look great this fall with my other decorations!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:October 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Locrma3
Location:Pennsylvania
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These boxes are really nice to decorate for fall. Love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.