Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
5 of 8(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
5 of 8(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
5 of 8(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not as expected
Date:August 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Kat
Location:New York, NY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Looked larger in the catalogue. The size it is should have been half the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute!!
Date:July 31, 2014
Customer avatar
BuckWilson
Location:Independence, KY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The boxes are great...just as I pictured them. One of the earlier complaints was that the boxes were smaller than what the picture indicated. I note that the description on the site was modified, so I knew exactly what I was getting. Will look great this fall with my other decorations!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:October 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Locrma3
Location:Pennsylvania
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These boxes are really nice to decorate for fall. Love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the boxes!
Date:September 28, 2012
Customer avatar
lesleynascar
Location:ma
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are smaller than stated, but they are gorgeous. Well made too. I would highly recommend them.
Pros: well made
Cons: smaller than the catalog measurements
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Measurements Way Off!!
Date:August 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Mo
Location:Michigan
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The measurements of the boxes described on the website are incorrect. It said the largest box is 11" wide and in fact, it's only 7" wide. This is a gross miscalculation and if I had known this I wouldn't have paid 15.00 for them
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Smaller than detailed in catalogue
Date:June 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Nana
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was disapointed with the size of these boxes. The catalogue stated one size but they are not as big as advertised. The construction is fine, but I do wish you would be more accurate with sizing details.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Another Great Purchase
Date:September 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Trajo37
Location:Newark, Ohio
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
The autumn greetings nesting boxes were the perfect size for my mantel. The look and quality were perfect and I am totally satisfied with my purchase yet again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute but...
Date:August 4, 2011
Customer avatar
HolidayAtHeart
Location:Central Coast, CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Buyer beware that these little boxes are nowhere near the size advertised. The description states that the boxes range from 9" wide to 11" wide, but they do not at all. The small box measures 5 1/2"W, the medium 6 1/2"W, and the large 7 1/2"W. This was disappointing to me because I ordered them with the intention of displaying them up high in my kitchen where a larger size would've looked a lot better. However, they are really cute and festive for what they are, as long as you're not expecting them to be very big.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.