Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
20 of 20(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
20 of 20(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
20 of 20(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:October 12, 2014
Customer avatar
MaureenM
Location:Delaware City, De.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This pumpkin is so adorable and a great price..
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Pumpkin
Date:October 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Suzita1276
Location:Salt Lake City
I expected the pumpkin to be bigger, but it's really cute and well made.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Turkey pumpkin
Date:September 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Beth
Location:Iowa
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice size, beautiful work. Presents very well for thanksgiving. Very well made. Medium size pumpkin.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
End table sized
Date:August 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Josephine
Location:Palm City, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a bit small but wanted a little Thanksgiving pumpkin or turkey for one of my living room end tables. This had both pumpkin and turkey so no disappointments here. Would be a great gift if one was invited to dinner for the holiday and wanted to bring the hostess/host a gift too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:August 9, 2014
Customer avatar
farmlife
Location:Willis, MI
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This little pumpkin is beautifully designed and executed. The turkey inset is nicely detailed and a unique addition to the myriad ways of embellishing a plain old pumpkin. Wonderful!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVELY!
Date:November 21, 2013
Customer avatar
CTAmanda
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Such a pretty small detailed decoration! Good buy!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautifully detailed
Date:November 14, 2013
Customer avatar
jojaz17
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The quality of this pumpkin is excellent. It is on the small side, but of such a nice quality, I didn't care. Definitely worth the price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pumpkin with embossed turkey
Date:November 12, 2013
Customer avatar
intheshow1
Location:Los Angeles
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am so pleased with this item! It is much nicer and more detailed than I expected and is a wonderful addition to my Thanksgiving decorations.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.