Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVELY!
Date:November 21, 2013
Customer avatar
CTAmanda
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Such a pretty small detailed decoration! Good buy!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautifully detailed
Date:November 14, 2013
Customer avatar
jojaz17
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The quality of this pumpkin is excellent. It is on the small side, but of such a nice quality, I didn't care. Definitely worth the price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pumpkin with embossed turkey
Date:November 12, 2013
Customer avatar
intheshow1
Location:Los Angeles
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am so pleased with this item! It is much nicer and more detailed than I expected and is a wonderful addition to my Thanksgiving decorations.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pleased with purchase!
Date:October 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Julia
Location:Pinehurst, NC, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Product arrived expeditiously and as expected. For the price, I was impressed with the quality. I can use this item year after year.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very rustically ornate
Date:September 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Puanani
Location:Dallas, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a smallish pumpkin packed with beautiful ornate detail. My only regret is I broke it the moment I pulled it out of the packaging. :=(
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exceeded Expectations
Date:December 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Satisfied Shopper
Location:Johnston, IA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a welcome addition to my next Thansgiving dinner. It's truly worth more than I paid and the quality is superb.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
pumpkin with embrossed turkey
Date:November 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Bushie
Location:Baltimore, MD
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really like this pumpkin. It looks great on my nick knack shelf. Perfect for the season!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice addition to fall decorations
Date:November 1, 2012
Customer avatar
knoxmomof3
Location:Knoxville, TN
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The only negative I have is that the pumpkin is a bit small. The detail on the pumpkin is really nice, though!
Pros: well-made
Cons: a little small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.