Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
5 of 8(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
5 of 8(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
5 of 8(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute but flimsy
Date:September 4, 2013
Customer avatar
crafty one
Location:Houston, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Was disappointed with the size and quality of this little scarecrow. Not put together well. Glue is visible and it is very small. Was going to wind it around the newel at the end of the staircase but it would become lost as colors are also dull. In some cases it could be cute as a part of an arrangement but not as a major point of interest .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Cute!
Date:November 1, 2012
Customer avatar
PamelaK
Location:Orange, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This little scarecrow is so cute. I put it in my kitchen.
Pros: cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great buy
Date:October 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Evie
Location:Maine
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable in display. Good price as I got it on sale.
Pros: good value
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
smaller than expected
Date:October 3, 2012
Customer avatar
nh
Location:pc
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This scarecrow is much smaller than I expected. The legs may be very long and wired, but the body is only 3" wide and about 9" tall. For the Sale price of $2.49 the are just OK. Cute face, but not very usable.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Scarecrows
Date:October 1, 2012
Customer avatar
LadyGator
Location:Florida
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these. I purchased two with the orange shirts and two with the green shirts. I love scarecrows and these are added to my extensive collection. I am in the process of decorating for the Fall season with mostly leaves, scarecrows and pumpkins. Only a small amount of cute Halloween for the month of October, then only Fall. Two of these will be on the piano legs and two on the dining room chairs. These are really cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute scarecrow
Date:October 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Maddie
Location:GA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this scarecrow and the one with the orange shirt and they are both very cute. One is hanging out on my bar lighting and the other is wrapped around a candle holder in my dinning room. The legs are a little tricky to get positioned and there is a large tag on the back of their shirts, but other than those two things these little guys are absolutely precious.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome for the price
Date:September 4, 2012
Customer avatar
karen
Location:ohio
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great buy and they are cute! I really like the look of this item ! For the price you just cannot beat it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Just OK
Date:October 5, 2011
Customer avatar
JO
Location:Pennsylvania
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Was a little disappointed. The wire arms were limp, and I was unable to put them in any position other than where they naturally fall. they are cute, but not worth the price.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.