Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
57 of 63(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
57 of 63(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
57 of 63(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE!
Date:July 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Arkansas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This scarecrow is so, so cute! I like that this can be used from the beginning of fall, all the way through Thanksgiving. It would look cute in a indoor or outdoor decoration. I'm putting mine on the bales of hay that I decorate and display all the way through Thanksgiving. Super fast shipping.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:November 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Oak Park, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have received so many compliments on my little scarecrow pumpkin. He greets everyone at my front door.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun for the holidays
Date:November 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Henderson, NV, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this one to have for a kitchen table centerpiece.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun for the holidays
Date:November 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Henderson, NV, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this one to have for a kitchen table centerpiece.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very Disappointing
Date:October 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Blackwood, Gloucester Township, NJ 08012, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
When I used them in my pumpkin the arm broke, and the other pieces bent when they inserted so I was very disappointed in them and I ordered two. I still have the other set but with the business closing what is the point of returning them and being charged for shiping them back
Pros: they are cute in the picture though
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very Disappointing
Date:October 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Blackwood, Gloucester Township, NJ 08012, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
When I used them in my pumpkin the arm broke, and the other pieces bent when they inserted so I was very disappointed in them and I ordered two. I still have the other set but with the business closing what is the point of returning them and being charged for shiping them back
Pros: they are cute in the picture though
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too cute not to own!
Date:September 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It's a great addition to our Scarecrow decor. Our kids love it! We used this on the Polyurethane foam craft pumpkin for a long lasting effect. The poke-ins are fairly easy to use but may be difficult on an actual pumpkin. I would suggest measuring the poke-ins and using an ice pick to break the pumpkin shell first; then insert them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and Well Made
Date:August 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The scarecrow is adorable! Very well made, even the colors on the pieces are vibrant and the price was just right. I am looking forward to using it this fall.
Pros: well made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T18:05:23.576-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_94_1026, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.