Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
35 of 38(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
35 of 38(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
35 of 38(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Idea!!
Date:October 9, 2011
Customer avatar
ABapst
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have had so many compliments and children love them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:November 24, 2014
Customer avatar
ChristyMB
Location:Oak Park, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have received so many compliments on my little scarecrow pumpkin. He greets everyone at my front door.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun for the holidays
Date:November 11, 2014
Customer avatar
T
Location:Henderson, NV, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this one to have for a kitchen table centerpiece.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very Disappointing
Date:October 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Stacy
Location:Blackwood, Gloucester Township, NJ 08012, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
When I used them in my pumpkin the arm broke, and the other pieces bent when they inserted so I was very disappointed in them and I ordered two. I still have the other set but with the business closing what is the point of returning them and being charged for shiping them back
Pros: they are cute in the picture though
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too cute not to own!
Date:September 16, 2014
Customer avatar
NBDiamond
Location:Florida
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It's a great addition to our Scarecrow decor. Our kids love it! We used this on the Polyurethane foam craft pumpkin for a long lasting effect. The poke-ins are fairly easy to use but may be difficult on an actual pumpkin. I would suggest measuring the poke-ins and using an ice pick to break the pumpkin shell first; then insert them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and Well Made
Date:August 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Corry
Location:Michigan, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The scarecrow is adorable! Very well made, even the colors on the pieces are vibrant and the price was just right. I am looking forward to using it this fall.
Pros: well made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Sweet
Date:August 22, 2014
Customer avatar
pendes
Location:Illinois
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought the scarecrow,because he can stay out all Fall and is really cute. He will be on my front porch along with some pumpkins and the cat poke-in.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cute and nice colors. Looks like good quality.
Date:February 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma
Location:Orangevale, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I haven't had a chance to use it yet. I have to wait till planting and picking pumpkin season. Hope there is enough rain this year to grow our own again, otherwise will have to purchase them. Look forward to having a cute scarecrow on my porch when not using it other places. Last year I told my Halloween story to my Great Grandsons kindergarten class and this would be cute as a prop.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.