Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
5 of 8(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
5 of 8(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
5 of 8(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice looking, Great color!
Date:September 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Az
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the holiday season. The holes are a bit big but don't shake as hard. Love em.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Autumn Table
Date:September 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Deerfield Beach, FL
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My only regret is I purchased just one of these! These are perfect for my Thanksgiving Dinner... large size - lots of guests. Guests are sure to appreciate the festive detail!
Pros: awesome price, good size, great for entire autumn/season use
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Big ol' acorns
Date:September 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Orange County, CA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am using these (I bought 2 sets) as shakers at my Autumn decor wedding. They are rather large and don't sit very well on their stand but I'm using the stand as a spoon rest anyway and they're so large that my guests will never miss them! They are quite lovely though. They are bright and well painted. I got them at half-price so I'm stoked!
Pros: hold a lot of salt and pepper!
Cons: a wee bit too big
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very tacky stoppers
Date:September 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Bend, OR, USA
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The holes in the bottom of the shakers are too small for the plastic stoppers. Paint quality good though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:August 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a really cute item for a lodge themed kitchen! We have ours in our son's area, which has a woodsy decor. The acorns are a nice big size, and all three pieces are brightly colored. The only knock on them is that the acorns sit at a slight tilt, which makes them a little less stable. However, it has not been an issue with our set.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nuts about them
Date:June 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sitting on my kitchen shelf along with Terry's Pumpkin Chickens that I just received too.
Just the right size for me....and the holder can be used as a spoon rest.
Pros: beautiful bright color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
bigger than it looks
Date:April 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:NY NY
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I have a leaf motif for my dining room and thought this would make a great accent. I was expecting something smallish, but these things are huge, bigger than fist-sized. If you want something unobtrusive on the table that doesn't take up much space, this is not for you. Will be returning these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:October 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I really liked the look of the acorn salt & pepper shakers. The colors are very fall like. I was disappointed that they sit at an angle which makes them tip over very easily. When I received them, one of the stoppers was missing on the bottom. They slide around on the holding plate.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-19 T15:15:13.042-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_94_1024, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.