Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice looking, Great color!
Date:September 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Englishwades
Location:Az
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the holiday season. The holes are a bit big but don't shake as hard. Love em.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
really cute
Date:September 14, 2012
Customer avatar
ansleysgrammie
Location:Georgia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this for Fall & Thanksgiving dinner table. It is really cute, however the Leaf that the shakers sit on was broken, I immediately called OTC, the customer service Rep was so helpful and she sent me out another set, which arrived intact in a matter of days. The ease of reporting the problem and customer service was a breeze. Again, I'm a satisfied OTC customer.
Pros: perfect size for my holiday dinner table
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Autumn Table
Date:September 6, 2012
Customer avatar
JP
Location:Deerfield Beach, FL
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My only regret is I purchased just one of these! These are perfect for my Thanksgiving Dinner... large size - lots of guests. Guests are sure to appreciate the festive detail!
Pros: awesome price, good size, great for entire autumn/season use
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Big ol' acorns
Date:September 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Over-the-hill Bridey
Location:Orange County, CA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am using these (I bought 2 sets) as shakers at my Autumn decor wedding. They are rather large and don't sit very well on their stand but I'm using the stand as a spoon rest anyway and they're so large that my guests will never miss them! They are quite lovely though. They are bright and well painted. I got them at half-price so I'm stoked!
Pros: hold a lot of salt and pepper!
Cons: a wee bit too big
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very tacky stoppers
Date:September 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Jill
Location:Bend, OR, USA
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The holes in the bottom of the shakers are too small for the plastic stoppers. Paint quality good though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:August 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Snowy
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a really cute item for a lodge themed kitchen! We have ours in our son's area, which has a woodsy decor. The acorns are a nice big size, and all three pieces are brightly colored. The only knock on them is that the acorns sit at a slight tilt, which makes them a little less stable. However, it has not been an issue with our set.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute addition to my collection
Date:July 2, 2012
Customer avatar
CraftNut
Location:Charleston, SC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
at first I wasn't too sure about buying this but my favorite season is Autumn so I said why not since I am always looking for cute things to add to my collection...I am very happy that I did decide to buy this...it is a little bigger than I was expecting but I am ok with that...My only complaint and the reason I gave it four stars instead of five is because of the way the acorns lay on the leaf...it takes a bit to get them to sit just right on the leaf but overall its a great sturdy product that I believe I will enjoy for years to come
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nuts about them
Date:June 29, 2012
Customer avatar
doolie
Location:NJ
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sitting on my kitchen shelf along with Terry's Pumpkin Chickens that I just received too.
Just the right size for me....and the holder can be used as a spoon rest.
Pros: beautiful bright color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.