Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
31 of 34(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
31 of 34(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
31 of 34(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
shrinks
Date:August 29, 2014
Customer avatar
CaloiforniaGal
Location:California
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These placemats are very pretty, but they shrink if you wash them in the washer, even in COLD water and line dry. Wash them by hand in cold water using a cold water wash product and they will only shrink a little bit!
Pros: very pretty nice colors
Cons: shrink
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Terrible quality
Date:August 12, 2014
Customer avatar
CaliforniaGal
Location:California
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered these because they were oversized. In a cold-water wash they SHUNK to the size of regular placemats or smaller. Honestly, I am thoroughtly disappointed. I have gotten better $1 products.
Pros: they are pretty
Cons: they shrink
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:July 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Sukie68
Location:Florida, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The placemats are larger than most and they can be reversed to a sold green side. Can't wait to put them out for Fall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
At long last a washable, true-to-fall attractive placemat
Date:November 11, 2013
Customer avatar
MAM's
Location:Houma, La. 70360
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The colors were absolutely on target. What a lovely eye-catching addition to the rest of my Fall decor. Will use as covers on my side tables and
in the middle of my table under my Fall arrangement. Would love to see something like this offered by Terry's Village in an oval or three inches
smaller. Will not return but have to find something else for my table and find another way to use my three sets.
Pros: beautiful colors great construction.
Cons: just entirely too big for a table of six., unable to shrink; had to iron
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fall Placemats
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Meemee
Location:Long Beach, California
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These placemats arrived promply and in very good condition. The fall colors are pretty and the larger size is good. I will be using them on my dining room table throughout the fall and Christmas seasons. : )
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Magnificent Mats!!
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Chico
Location:Huntington, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These mats are beautiful. They are and generous in size. I may use soem of them as "table toppers". They appear to be of good quality. Of course, the proof of that will be in the washing of them. I won't be washign them for a while yet but they look like they will hold up. I hope so.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent quality
Date:October 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Sara
Location:Geneseo, NY
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These placemats are a nice large size, the fabric is high quality and the coloring is vibrant. I would definitely recommend these placemats and am sorry I didn't order more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Simply beautiful placemats
Date:October 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Usuallypleased
Location:Dallas, TX
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These placemats are perfect for fall -- the colors and pretty leaf print, plus generous size and thickness. Love them! The lighting in the photo washes out the colors, which are deeper -- check the matching valance to see what the colors look like. I've been watching these for some time and am glad I finally bought them. Thank you, Terry's Village!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.