Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
30 of 31(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
30 of 31(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
30 of 31(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
At long last a washable, true-to-fall attractive placemat
Date:November 11, 2013
Customer avatar
MAM's
Location:Houma, La. 70360
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The colors were absolutely on target. What a lovely eye-catching addition to the rest of my Fall decor. Will use as covers on my side tables and
in the middle of my table under my Fall arrangement. Would love to see something like this offered by Terry's Village in an oval or three inches
smaller. Will not return but have to find something else for my table and find another way to use my three sets.
Pros: beautiful colors great construction.
Cons: just entirely too big for a table of six., unable to shrink; had to iron
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fall Placemats
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Meemee
Location:Long Beach, California
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These placemats arrived promply and in very good condition. The fall colors are pretty and the larger size is good. I will be using them on my dining room table throughout the fall and Christmas seasons. : )
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Magnificent Mats!!
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Chico
Location:Huntington, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These mats are beautiful. They are and generous in size. I may use soem of them as "table toppers". They appear to be of good quality. Of course, the proof of that will be in the washing of them. I won't be washign them for a while yet but they look like they will hold up. I hope so.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent quality
Date:October 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Sara
Location:Geneseo, NY
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These placemats are a nice large size, the fabric is high quality and the coloring is vibrant. I would definitely recommend these placemats and am sorry I didn't order more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Simply beautiful placemats
Date:October 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Usuallypleased
Location:Dallas, TX
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These placemats are perfect for fall -- the colors and pretty leaf print, plus generous size and thickness. Love them! The lighting in the photo washes out the colors, which are deeper -- check the matching valance to see what the colors look like. I've been watching these for some time and am glad I finally bought them. Thank you, Terry's Village!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the pattern.
Date:October 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Ann
Location:NY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered 4 place mats and they are beautiful and match the valance I also ordered. They are thicker and larger than my previous mats. They give a wonderful fall color and glow to the house. I recommend to anyone who decorates for holidays. Haven't had to wash them yet, but I don't anticipate any problems.
Pros: good quality
Cons: a little large for a small table
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So pretty
Date:October 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Kate
Location:Oklahoma
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the placemats! So pretty for fall and year round for my lodge decor!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice placemats
Date:October 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Wagal
Location:Tacoma, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These placements are a generous size. I had planned to use them on the kitchen table but I'm using them on end tables because they are larger than normal placemats. The colors are much more vivid than the pictures. Perfect addition for fall!
Pros: generous size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.