Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
41 of 42(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
41 of 42(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
41 of 42(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality Window Valance
Date:September 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Whippet
Location:OH
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Although this is advertised as a "fall" valance, the colors are neutral & this could be left up year around. It came out of the package with barely any wrinkles. The leaves are stamped on with a copper-color paint, so I would definitely hand wash it. It was a steal on clearance & I purchased 3. I wish I would've gotten another to use as a table runner, but by the time I thought to do so, only a week later, the item was discontinued. I'm very happy with these valances.
Pros: high quality fabric, fantastic buy on clearance
Cons: not machine washable, not made in usa
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Valance!!
Date:August 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Debbie
Location:Clarksville, TN, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The valance is cute, great quality and colorful!! It is well worth the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love it
Date:August 14, 2014
Customer avatar
none
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The valance doesn't have a second seam so the curtain doesn't have a ruffle at the top. It is still a beautiful fall valance.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than the picture
Date:August 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Michala
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is truly a good quality valance, along with being beautiful. The price is amazing for the high quality. The fabric is nice and thick. The pattern is beautiful. Not a flaw anywhere; perfect. It is so much nicer than pictured. I am thrilled with this purchase. Looks sturdy enough to hold up for many years to come. It will be a beautiful addition to my kitchen window for the Thanksgiving holiday. But, this valance would certainly look beautiful for the entire fall season on any window in any room. The width of one (1) valance is more than enough for a standard size window.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Valances
Date:July 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Katy
Location:Pittsburgh Pa
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought 3 of these. Two for the kitchen and one for my bathroom. I love the harvest season. I love decorating even more.These are just lovely.
Pros: easy to hang, nice colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gorgeous colors and pattern!
Date:January 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Love Autumn
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The quality is very good! The pattern is beautiful. I loved the valances so much that I bought the placemats to match!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent quality
Date:October 25, 2013
Customer avatar
ZoeyMae
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Medium-weight material with excellent quality workmanship
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fall valance
Date:October 17, 2013
Customer avatar
KW
Location:Wa.
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I liked it so much I ordered a second one so that the whole window is covered and it helps with cold windows.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.