Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
10 of 13(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
10 of 13(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
10 of 13(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than I expected!
Date:August 22, 2009
Customer avatar
srenee
Location:AR
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this thinking it would be really flimsy and that it would only be good to put up at Halloween, but I was pleasantly surprised. I plan to put it out next month to kick off Fall. The picture makes it look very bright and flashy, but in person it is more of a autumn orange...kinda the color of a good pumpkin pie! It comes in three pieces that slide together and then you put the stand on it and then it's ready. I think this would work indoors or outdoors. I am putting it on the porch. The price is not bad and it should last for years.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pumpkin cuteness
Date:October 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Dee
Location:Toms River, NJ, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very cute decoration but had trouble with the top tier. Couldn't get it to fit properly. Still, no reason not to purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:September 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Sue
Location:Blairsville, PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Stack - o - Jack - o - Lanterns are cheerful and a great size for showing up on my front walk! Very nice for the price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not one of their best!
Date:April 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Miss
I was unhappy with this product for the money. After I put it together it was crocked and the first wind blew it over and it broke.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Date:October 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Jaebird23
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is very cute, but the holes in the back are welded in the wrong spots so its very difficult to put together. It also doesn't have a stack to put in the ground, so when it's windy it topples over. My husband had to fix the holes and screw it to our fence so it doesn't fall over. I also think it's a little too expensive since the quality isn't that good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute for the holidays
Date:October 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Inny
Location:Cherry Hill, NJ
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice for the holidays.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute pumpkins
Date:October 25, 2010
Customer avatar
JP
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are very cute and a good buy at the sale price. Easy to put together.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
STACK O JACK O LANTERNS
Date:February 7, 2010
Customer avatar
SLS
Location:Meriden, CT
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks great on a condo deck.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.