Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
20 of 24(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
20 of 24(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
20 of 24(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy with the Witch
Date:October 22, 2012
Customer avatar
The Floating Witch was used in a kitchen scene with rats and cats and evil potions. She was perfect with her shrill voice and floating from stove to table. She lasted the whole party!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Floating Witch is a Bust
Date:October 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Boston, MA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I assembled the Floating Witch and thus began all sorts of issues: 1. trying to get the screw out of the battery cover was terrible (screw was glued in); 2: assembled the witch but she falls over every time she turns; 3: motor is so loud - you cannot hear the witch talking. All in all, I am displeased with the quality of the Floating Witch; surprised too because Oriental Trading is usually the best place for Halloween décor! Very, very disappointed (not worth the price)
Cons: Assembly, quality, too loud a motor
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 2, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love this witch! She's so fun.
Date:March 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, Assembly, fun for all ages
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good price, good quality
Date:October 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Fayetteville, AR
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Order came in just in time for our Halloween party. Was easy to assemble, and looks pretty cool. I was skeptical at first but when it got here I really like. It rolls around the house and moves when it hits something. Definitely good buy.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worked!
Date:October 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
I bought this to scare my family and friends! Worked! Even scared my dogs. Great gag
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, my new fav
Cons: over 6 years
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Wouldnt buy it again
Date:October 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Milton nh
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was very disappointed with the witch it looked cheesy and over priced for what I received I will not be buying props from here again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SO MUCH FUN!
Date:October 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Arizona, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
SHE WAS THE HIT OF MY ACTIVITIES DANCE FOR HALLOWEEN! WHEN THIS SHE BUMPED INTO SOMMETHING SHE WOULD GO A DIFFERENT DIRECTION CACKLING ALLL THE WAY! I THINK SHE EVEN GOT A DANCE OR TWO IN!
CONSTANCE IN AZ
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SO MUCH FUN!
Date:October 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Arizona, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
SHE WAS THE HIT OF MY ACTIVITIES DANCE FOR HALLOWEEN! WHEN THIS SHE BUMPED INTO SOMMETHING SHE WOULD GO A DIFFERENT DIRECTION CACKLING ALLL THE WAY! I THINK SHE EVEN GOT A DANCE OR TWO IN!
CONSTANCE IN AZ
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-07 T02:38:03.690-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_879, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.