Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
16 of 18(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
16 of 18(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
16 of 18(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy with the Witch
Date:October 22, 2012
Customer avatar
The Floating Witch was used in a kitchen scene with rats and cats and evil potions. She was perfect with her shrill voice and floating from stove to table. She lasted the whole party!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good price, good quality
Date:October 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Fayetteville, AR
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Order came in just in time for our Halloween party. Was easy to assemble, and looks pretty cool. I was skeptical at first but when it got here I really like. It rolls around the house and moves when it hits something. Definitely good buy.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worked!
Date:October 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
I bought this to scare my family and friends! Worked! Even scared my dogs. Great gag
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, my new fav
Cons: over 6 years
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Wouldnt buy it again
Date:October 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Milton nh
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was very disappointed with the witch it looked cheesy and over priced for what I received I will not be buying props from here again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SO MUCH FUN!
Date:October 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Arizona, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
SHE WAS THE HIT OF MY ACTIVITIES DANCE FOR HALLOWEEN! WHEN THIS SHE BUMPED INTO SOMMETHING SHE WOULD GO A DIFFERENT DIRECTION CACKLING ALLL THE WAY! I THINK SHE EVEN GOT A DANCE OR TWO IN!
CONSTANCE IN AZ
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great prop looking forward to some great laughs
Date:October 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Connecticut
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great prop looking forward to scaring everyone on holloween
Pros: east assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this. Best purchase I ever made
Date:October 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
I love this Floating Witch. The voice is very loud, it moves around and if it bumps into something, it moves in another direction. I was going to give it away as the prize for the best costume at our Halloween party, but after putting it together and seeing it in action, NO WAY.
Pros: quality, Assembly, fun product
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Witch
Date:October 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy assembly, works great, good price,Love It
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-23 T20:00:17.891-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_879, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.