Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
15 of 19(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
15 of 19(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
15 of 19(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Didn't work as expected
Date:November 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Kent, OH
I built a platform for my haunted house for the witch to float and she was very top heavy and kept falling over or if she did float she would always turn and float backwards so all you could see is her backside. I even turned her pole and she would still turn backwards. Not to impressed but it worked.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cool!!
Date:October 23, 2017
Customer avatar
This witch is really cool! We can't wait until Halloween night!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
She is adorable
Date:October 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Midwest
I got this witch to add to my Halloween display. She is adorable. She appears to "float" around the room. Her cackles and red eyes adds even more to her appeal. She does have one problem though. In her assembly, the bottom of the pole that inserts into the base does not fit properly. The pole will not insert and twist into place no matter how hard I push and twist. I am going to have to resort to duck taping the pole to the base to keep the witch together.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very creepy and great sounds
Date:October 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Super scary and realistic! The eyes are super creepy at night and she is very very scary. She will roam the house in all sorts of directions. It looks like she is actually floating and looks like a real witch coming to get you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
She will be the life of the Party
Date:October 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Radisson, WI.
She is wonderful, I am sure she will be the life of Our Halloween Bash.
She was so easy to put together I was able to do it in 10 minutes. To my surprise she even moves on carpet, slower than on the bare floors but she does creep along which I feel is alittle more scarey...Her voice is great, loud and expressive. Her eyes change colors which makes for a very errie feeling..
She would be a hit at any age party.
We love her! I recommend her to everyone...
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect purchase for our house party
Date:October 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Oakland
We were gearing up for our annual Halloween party. All adults and I wanted some points of interest and surprise.
I thought maybe we would get some cheap thing that only looks like it is rolling around, it would probably roll into a corner and get stuck....not so! :)
I bought this on sale first of all...bargain! It is compact at first and then unfolds to 5 ft. Easy to assemble and I added a little extra stuffing to fill out her body so it is a little more life like. She moves on what looks like a Roomba vacuum.
I rolled it out half way through the night and OMG...some adults ran and hid from it. lololol Not what I expected but hilarious. It is loud when she talks and if you leave her alone she goes to sleep until something walks by....which is the best part!!!
I could not be happier...well, maybe if her arms moved too but... :)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, fun to dance with
Cons: slightly louder than expected
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:October 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore,MD
Very cool and the eyes are pretty scary in the dark. Great product for a haunted house but shorter than expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT
Date:July 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:FLORIDA
SHE ACTUALLY LOOKS LIKE SHE IS FLOATING.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-23 T03:05:28.728-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_879, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.