Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy with the Witch
Date:October 22, 2012
Customer avatar
beverly55
The Floating Witch was used in a kitchen scene with rats and cats and evil potions. She was perfect with her shrill voice and floating from stove to table. She lasted the whole party!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SO MUCH FUN!
Date:October 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Irish in AZ
Location:Arizona, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
SHE WAS THE HIT OF MY ACTIVITIES DANCE FOR HALLOWEEN! WHEN THIS SHE BUMPED INTO SOMMETHING SHE WOULD GO A DIFFERENT DIRECTION CACKLING ALLL THE WAY! I THINK SHE EVEN GOT A DANCE OR TWO IN!
CONSTANCE IN AZ
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great prop looking forward to some great laughs
Date:October 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Fred
Location:Connecticut
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great prop looking forward to scaring everyone on holloween
Pros: east assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this. Best purchase I ever made
Date:October 20, 2014
Customer avatar
llwth11
Location:Ohio
I love this Floating Witch. The voice is very loud, it moves around and if it bumps into something, it moves in another direction. I was going to give it away as the prize for the best costume at our Halloween party, but after putting it together and seeing it in action, NO WAY.
Pros: quality, Assembly, fun product
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Witch
Date:October 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Blackmagic
Location:GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy assembly, works great, good price,Love It
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Greatest Purchase Ever
Date:September 9, 2014
Customer avatar
2saint
Location:New Orleans
This is a great purchase...we were so pleased with this life-like Holloween witch!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor packaging, different faces
Date:November 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Jess10627
Location:Atlanta, GA, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I ordered this for our Halloween party and was so excited! However when she was shipped to me she was packed so tight her hand dented in her face and put a hole in her nose. We called in about this and got it exchanged. The second witch shipped to us looked nothing like the first. As if it were a completely different mold. She had no neck and face was crooked.. Understandable she is supposed to be scary and ugly but her hair was glued to her shoulder.. Literally no neck! Needless to say we returned both. Very friendly experience during this. Took good care of us! Sad it didn't work out..
Pros: cool movements, neat sound effects
Cons: packaging, detailing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Floating Witch!
Date:October 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Postagegirl
Location:El Segundo, CA
Purchased this witch for our company Halloween party last year and it was a big hit! I also purchased the mummy in the web and they created a spooky atmosphere. :) The quality pretty good as well. I'm happy with my order.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.