Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Even nicer then photos
Date:November 7, 2013
Customer avatar
BP
Location:Homosassa, FL.
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are perfect on a table center piece as part of your party decorating.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This product was just not worth the money
Date:October 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Ripley45
Location:MD
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The glitter settles to the bottom of the candle and only moves when you shake it. The light inside is not bright enough to glow through to the tip (fame part) of the candle. Plus one of the 2 hands were molded off balance so it leans a little. I can not say I am happy with this product.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Okay
Date:July 22, 2013
Customer avatar
poisongirl
Location:WV
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I saw these monster candles and thought they were really cute to put in the windows for Halloween, and i loved the fact that there was no cord that I would have to plug in. There's just two small issues with them which is fixable, the batteries that were included are dead, and there was a chip on the witches nail which was an easy fix with red nail polish. Also their smaller than i expected, think of the regular plug in candles you see in the windows for Christmas but like 2 inches shorter and not as round. Other than that their pretty nice.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Display For Brighter Rooms
Date:October 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:Reno, NV
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
These candles have an appealing look to them, but as another reviewer mentioned, the flames don't light up, only the candle sticks do and they are not very bright.
But overall, they make excellent table-toppers for the price.
Pros: quality, appearance
Cons: lighting
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase ever
Date:October 3, 2012
Customer avatar
mommabug
We are having a "Trunk or Treat" event for Halloween. All the products were amazing, nothing broken and looks
really good.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unique
Date:October 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Momof2
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love this product!! They are better looking in person! Love how they light up with glitter floating around!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
DISSATISFIED
Date:September 29, 2012
Customer avatar
aaaaaaaaa
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was very disappointed when I received the candles and the flame didn't even light up, only the candle part where the hands are. The flame is what makes a candle and without a flame, what is the use of having the base light up.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute
Date:September 25, 2012
Customer avatar
fanilow09
Location:boston,ma
well,i did find these cheaper after i bought them .These may be slighty larger but as i didnt pay for shipping it all pans out.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.