Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
18 of 19(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
18 of 19(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
18 of 19(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Standing Witch
Date:August 21, 2012
Customer avatar
tlrb
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This witch is pretty cool. Her costume was very thin and the assembled pole was visible, so I fixed that with a recycled scream costume minus the hood. The height is perfect!!!! The price was very reasonable. Happy with this purchase.
Pros: she looks creepy
Cons: dress is too thin
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase for Halloween
Date:August 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Wildfire5
Location:New Jersey
I purchased her for my finished basement for Halloween. I was really surprised how tall she is when the box arrived, I thought at first that she was going to be smaller than the picture on the website but I was really happy when I put her together. Her face is really scary and may scare a little child, and actually when I came downstairs the first few times I forgot she was there and I jumped a little.
The only thing I wish was that her eyes would stay lit, they only light when you clap your hands or make a noise and hear her cackle, but I am very happy with the quality and her gown is really nice...very long so it covers the stand she is mounted on. The sound she makes is cool too.
She really looks real....great purchase!! I may purchase a second one for my front porch, the trick or treaters will LOVE her as much as I do!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, real looking
Cons: she may scare a small child
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very best purchase ever!
Date:September 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Anna
Location:Oregon
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm a serious collector of Halloween decorations and nothing has come close to this amazing creature..Tho too early to decorate, once she was set up to test I find it hard to pack her away and wait, so perfect for that dark corner!! eeeeeeeeeeeeek!
Pros: catalogue picture perfect
Cons: batteries hard to insert
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
She's certainly scary! And worth the money.
Date:September 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Mookzmom
Location:North central Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I decided to "go all out" this year for Halloween, and decorate my yard. This witch assembled with little difficulty, and is certainly made with quality parts. My only two small problems are that the base is a little fragile, so I'll have to stake it down with something in case the wind blows. Also, she's silent unless the pole holding her up is touched, so I'll have to put her near me and keep her going. I really like this thing, though!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, scariness
Cons: fragility
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Tall Witch
Date:August 30, 2014
Customer avatar
luvtheholidays
Location:Palm Harbor, Florida
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The witch arrived and to my surprise very easy to put together, literally takes minutes, and there she stood very tall and scary looking. She was so tall I had to stand on my tippy toes to turn her on. Her face is great, her sounds are great, her black gown somewhat seethrough and her body from the side view is quite thin. Backed into a corner there will be no embellishments needed but a more full cape and body appearance will make into an awesome prop. I have been collecting props for years and feel she is definitely worth the price. Love the height on her!
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of my favorite purchases
Date:August 15, 2014
Customer avatar
mickymouse3111
Location:Sunrise, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worth it!!! Great addition to
My Halloween decor!! She is really tall and her special effects are perfect!!
Pros: great price, great effects
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Scary Witch!
Date:November 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Stan0702
Location:Jordan, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Even though the body of this witch is a pole with a curtain over it, the details in the face and hands are very cool. At first we weren't sure how to get the witch to make noise, but as soon as I sneezed, we figured out she is sound activated. A Halloween must have!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved it...
Date:October 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Msnemaph
Location:Indianapolis, IN
We took pictures of our witch and everyone wanted to pose with it. We had it set up just like the picture...right in front of our staircase and It's very much like the picture and with the fog machine going...it's a really great effect.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.