Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
53 of 56(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
53 of 56(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
53 of 56(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Standing Witch
Date:August 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This witch is pretty cool. Her costume was very thin and the assembled pole was visible, so I fixed that with a recycled scream costume minus the hood. The height is perfect!!!! The price was very reasonable. Happy with this purchase.
Pros: she looks creepy
Cons: dress is too thin
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase for Halloween
Date:August 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
I purchased her for my finished basement for Halloween. I was really surprised how tall she is when the box arrived, I thought at first that she was going to be smaller than the picture on the website but I was really happy when I put her together. Her face is really scary and may scare a little child, and actually when I came downstairs the first few times I forgot she was there and I jumped a little.
The only thing I wish was that her eyes would stay lit, they only light when you clap your hands or make a noise and hear her cackle, but I am very happy with the quality and her gown is really nice...very long so it covers the stand she is mounted on. The sound she makes is cool too.
She really looks real....great purchase!! I may purchase a second one for my front porch, the trick or treaters will LOVE her as much as I do!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, real looking
Cons: she may scare a small child
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase !
Date:September 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Joliet, Il
Great Witch ! She'll go well with our haunted woods. The place were I work is holding our second Carnival fundraiser for children with disabilities. We give Horse Therapy lessons for the children so they can develop muscle strength and mobility. We have games, prizes, food & drink ..... and my pride and joy The Haunted Woods ...... the Witche is ideal for one of the spots with a cauldron and spider web.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Above Expectations
Date:September 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
After looking online for a larger Halloween decoration at a reasonable price, I decided to go with the witch. It is taller than I expected and works great. I knocked off a star because the apple is tied onto the hand with a thick black tie that is obvious, and her dress is pretty transparent and doesn't cover the bottom of the stand... so take off the tie and hot glue the apple and extend the dress a little and you are at a 5. Overall though, very happy with the value of the purchase!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ugly has it's price
Date:September 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Anaconda, MT
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This witch is great! She is very creepy looking just like a witch should look for Halloween. The quality is good and the price of this item is very reasonable. It would be hard to find something any comparable for the money. I highly recommend her to those of us who like to decorate and scare others on Halloween.
Pros: Assembly, quality, fun
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really Eerie. Great display
Date:August 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Round rock TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It really looks like the picture. My wife was really impressed with how easy it is to put together. It will make a great addition to my Halloween display.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Item described as advertised.
Date:August 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The prop is very tall and looks spooky. I painted the face, hands and apple to my own style. The voice when speaking is a little weak and has a weird reverb effect. The cackling laughter sounds good. It came undamaged and on time. It is a good prop for my garage haunt.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERY tall and creepy looking.
Date:May 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
She is a wonderful addition to our very large collection of Halloween creatures. Her size makes her very special.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-10-01 T03:43:16.273-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_860, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.