Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
48 of 51(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
48 of 51(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
48 of 51(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Standing Witch
Date:August 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This witch is pretty cool. Her costume was very thin and the assembled pole was visible, so I fixed that with a recycled scream costume minus the hood. The height is perfect!!!! The price was very reasonable. Happy with this purchase.
Pros: she looks creepy
Cons: dress is too thin
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase for Halloween
Date:August 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
I purchased her for my finished basement for Halloween. I was really surprised how tall she is when the box arrived, I thought at first that she was going to be smaller than the picture on the website but I was really happy when I put her together. Her face is really scary and may scare a little child, and actually when I came downstairs the first few times I forgot she was there and I jumped a little.
The only thing I wish was that her eyes would stay lit, they only light when you clap your hands or make a noise and hear her cackle, but I am very happy with the quality and her gown is really nice...very long so it covers the stand she is mounted on. The sound she makes is cool too.
She really looks real....great purchase!! I may purchase a second one for my front porch, the trick or treaters will LOVE her as much as I do!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, real looking
Cons: she may scare a small child
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Item described as advertised.
Date:August 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The prop is very tall and looks spooky. I painted the face, hands and apple to my own style. The voice when speaking is a little weak and has a weird reverb effect. The cackling laughter sounds good. It came undamaged and on time. It is a good prop for my garage haunt.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERY tall and creepy looking.
Date:May 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
She is a wonderful addition to our very large collection of Halloween creatures. Her size makes her very special.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SUPER TALL WITCH!
Date:May 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Wow! This witch was so tall that she wouldn't stand up in my house! (8 foot ceilings) Her face is elongated and creepy. Her hat has a bendable wire in it so it can be posed, which I really liked. Her dress adequately covers her 8 foot long "body" (4 poles and stand). Her hands and apple fit the witchy look. I used the refer-a-friend deal (free shipping and $10 off), making this witch at a good price. I'd recommend her if you're looking for a looming witch at your next Halloween event!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Do Not Recommend
Date:November 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Seattle, WA
I had a lot of difficulty getting the rings to hold air. One ring would not inflate at all.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought one for mom too
Date:October 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I gave the witch a 4 star rating because I had to do a little work with mine when I received it. It would probably be great for some people, but I wanted her arms to be thicker and to have a some type of body. I used 1" pipe insulation foam to "fill out" her arms. For her body I used 1" pvc pipe and foam painted black. This also took care of the her dress being see threw. It only took a little while to fix and was not expensive to do, but I think worth it. We have put her outside and the neighborhood kids love her. I do have her on my porch so it was hard for them to get her to talk, but I took and old Halloween prop the was very sound sensitive and hid it under her dress. She is the hit of our display. I also bought one for my mom and bulked out hers too. The grandkids love it and my husband loves sneaking into their house and moving it around to scare my dad...and he has.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:October 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Miami, Fl.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The quality of the witch's face is awesome. The glowing of the eyes and the voice of her is great. I think it is a great buy for the price! I will be using her at my Halloween bash for the Girl Scouts. I cannot wait for the girls to see her. Quality is good. She has head and arms but no body. Easier to store. I am happy I bought her.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-24 T07:04:59.325-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_860, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.