Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
24 of 25(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
24 of 25(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
24 of 25(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Standing Witch
Date:August 21, 2012
Customer avatar
tlrb
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This witch is pretty cool. Her costume was very thin and the assembled pole was visible, so I fixed that with a recycled scream costume minus the hood. The height is perfect!!!! The price was very reasonable. Happy with this purchase.
Pros: she looks creepy
Cons: dress is too thin
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase for Halloween
Date:August 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Wildfire5
Location:New Jersey
I purchased her for my finished basement for Halloween. I was really surprised how tall she is when the box arrived, I thought at first that she was going to be smaller than the picture on the website but I was really happy when I put her together. Her face is really scary and may scare a little child, and actually when I came downstairs the first few times I forgot she was there and I jumped a little.
The only thing I wish was that her eyes would stay lit, they only light when you clap your hands or make a noise and hear her cackle, but I am very happy with the quality and her gown is really nice...very long so it covers the stand she is mounted on. The sound she makes is cool too.
She really looks real....great purchase!! I may purchase a second one for my front porch, the trick or treaters will LOVE her as much as I do!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, real looking
Cons: she may scare a small child
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I absolutely love this Halloween witch.
Date:October 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Toots
Location:N Las Vegas NV
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I opted to put it up early on the front porch and it already is a big hit with the neighborhood kids as well as the adults. It is very lifelike from a distance and one neighbor thought it was someone standing on the porch. It was very tall and a little tall for the porch. I had to remove one of the extensions and then put it on a box to get the added height of a half extension. Love it!
Pros: quality components
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:October 13, 2014
Customer avatar
angelsnanna
Location:Georgia
Easy to assemble. Very impressive size. My grandchildren and I are in awe of her!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Needed a New Witch for our Haunted Display
Date:October 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Halloweenienut1
Location:Up State NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We put up a Haunted Walk through display every year, and needed a new Witch, since our old one had fallen apart after many years of use. I found this one so I thought, I would take the chance. She is pretty Spooky, has GREAT Voice & Flashing eyes and a very scary face, but is a little Flimsy in body and stand. We may have to Anchor her down so she won't blow away. We will have to cover her also. Otherwise, very Happy with her.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: too flimsy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Barbray
Location:Effingham, SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was searching for a tall, talking witch and I got exactly what I was looking for. Easy to put together. Love it!
Pros: Assembly, easy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!!
Date:September 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Orientalrocks
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This witch is so cool! She way taller than we had expected. I'd say she's about 6'5" and 7' if the hat is pointed straight up! Perfect addition to our halloween party! Only complaint may be that she is not motion sensered. You actually have to touch her in order for her to light up and talk.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very best purchase ever!
Date:September 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Anna
Location:Oregon
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm a serious collector of Halloween decorations and nothing has come close to this amazing creature..Tho too early to decorate, once she was set up to test I find it hard to pack her away and wait, so perfect for that dark corner!! eeeeeeeeeeeeek!
Pros: catalogue picture perfect
Cons: batteries hard to insert
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.