Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
64 of 67(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
64 of 67(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
64 of 67(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:October 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma
We put up Halloween decorations up Saturday. She was easy to put together and goes together well with our other decorations. We add new decorations every year.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition
Date:October 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pittsburgh
Bought this to add to our already large assortment of decorations we have for our annual Halloween party, she was a hit. I had her in our dining Room. I wouldn't recommend that you put her outside. Easy to assemble and disassemble. I really liked that you could choose how tall she is by extending the rods. For the price she is definitely worth it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for outside or inside. Definitely would recommend this purchase.
Date:October 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Massachusetts
Exactly what I wanted for my front porch.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, great for the price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very impressed
Date:September 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:California
We are just starting out our Halloween decorations. This was one of the first things we ordered. What a deal!!! It's huge, it cackles, it lights up. Our toddler thinks It's just about the most fantastic decoration ever. The arms are posable. It needs 2 AA batteries I think and it's super simple to put together. Arrived much smaller that I expected and in a non disclosed box for extra surprise. Very happy with this purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, inexpensive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Scary good purchase
Date:September 27, 2017
Customer avatar
This witch is pretty skinny but works for what i needed it for. i added a stick and cauldron to spicy her up. Good purchase.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for price
Date:September 24, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
The witch is a bit skinny but with some bulking up she will be perfect. I love how tall this one is. A great deal.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
WOW
Date:September 21, 2017
Customer avatar
I was skeptical about ordering because I thought the quality would be reflected in the low price. Boy, was I wrong. Her base is made up of sectioned poles that can removed or added to adjust the height. At full height, she is impressive. Her base is a tripod, similar to a Christmas tree stand. Her gown is long and flowing and covers the pole and stand. The reason for the 4 stars instead of 5 is simply because at full height, her pole bends forward slightly and falls over easily. I just plan to use fishing line to tie her down. I did not have the issue at the smaller height. She does cackle and her eyes blink red (which is awesome) but its motion activated and takes a pretty strong motion (like clapping hands or stomping feet) to get her work. Even without the cackle, she is awesome and can't beat the price. I wish there was a switch option that would enable her eyes and cackle to stay on all the time. She would be perfect in an entry or door way.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun!
Date:September 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:California
She's great! Super tall! Very fun prop. The dogs barking set her off. :) We named her "Mom"! LOL
Pros: Assembly, not scary for kids
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-17 T13:30:23.704-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_860, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.