Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
29 of 31(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
29 of 31(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
29 of 31(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Standing Witch
Date:August 21, 2012
Customer avatar
tlrb
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This witch is pretty cool. Her costume was very thin and the assembled pole was visible, so I fixed that with a recycled scream costume minus the hood. The height is perfect!!!! The price was very reasonable. Happy with this purchase.
Pros: she looks creepy
Cons: dress is too thin
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase for Halloween
Date:August 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Wildfire5
Location:New Jersey
I purchased her for my finished basement for Halloween. I was really surprised how tall she is when the box arrived, I thought at first that she was going to be smaller than the picture on the website but I was really happy when I put her together. Her face is really scary and may scare a little child, and actually when I came downstairs the first few times I forgot she was there and I jumped a little.
The only thing I wish was that her eyes would stay lit, they only light when you clap your hands or make a noise and hear her cackle, but I am very happy with the quality and her gown is really nice...very long so it covers the stand she is mounted on. The sound she makes is cool too.
She really looks real....great purchase!! I may purchase a second one for my front porch, the trick or treaters will LOVE her as much as I do!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, real looking
Cons: she may scare a small child
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All and all, I'm happy with this purchase
Date:November 25, 2014
Customer avatar
ngreene0043
Location:Des Plaines IL
This witch was a big hit this Halloween. I put it up in the front hallway, and it scared everyone the whole week, no matter how many times each went in & out. The trick-or-treaters loved it, too. It's slightly less substantial than what I was expecting, but all in all, worth the money.
Pros: scary
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Tough to keep outside
Date:October 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Diesel3474
Location:Freeport, NY, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The witch looks great and she does look scary. She may keep some of the trick or treater's away. The problem is the pole that raises her up to 7 feet tall. It is very flimsy. The pole comes in 3 sections and the inserts are plastic and not sturdy enough when it gets a little windy. I am going to fix the one plastic insert that broke and enforce it.
Pros: looks great
Cons: flimsy pole that holds her up
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not for outdoors
Date:October 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Nichol
Location:Lockport, NY
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
No box, blew over in high wind and snapped a pole connector. Was able to take that pole off and shrink it down.
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very pleased with this purchase
Date:October 20, 2014
Customer avatar
llwth11
Location:Ohio
This Witch was a big hit with my 5 year old nephew and my 6 year old niece. It is part of the stage display with Sir Reginald Rot.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: the voice isn't loud enough
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Doesn't want to talk!
Date:October 20, 2014
Customer avatar
BvBCo
Location:Charlotte, NC
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
She looks scary for sure, but the only way she will talk is if I turn her off and then back on. Who wants to do that? I don't even know if she supposed to be motion or sound activated. For us, she is neither.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this is a great witch
Date:October 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Decorators
Location:North of Boston
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the best witch for the money you can buy! Had seen Witches costing much more that are not as nice or as real looking as this one. We have her on our front steps to greet our guest on Halloween night! This is a real good buy even for the picky buyer...
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.