Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
64 of 67(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
64 of 67(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
64 of 67(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Spooky!!
Date:September 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Utah
This Witch is totally worth the small cost and a great addition to our Halloween decorations! At first we stood her up but eventually took out the smallest rod which made her perfect. Otherwise she seemed too tall and thin. But then we sat her on our couch and she's even more scary!! Looks like an unwanted visitor dropped in for a Spell!! Great value. Only downside is that our littlest Grandkids need a LOT of reassurance just to walk in the room where she presides!!
Pros: great value
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For the price she's awesome!
Date:September 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma
I've read most of the reviews and yes she's a little flimsy. She's very light weight so if you plan to use her outside you will need to weight down the bottom of the stand. Yes, her dress is very light weight fabric and a bit see through but that's an easy fix with some extra black fabric or even a black trash bag. Yes, the apple is cheap looking and attached with a string tied around her finger but most people own a hot glue gun and if you don't like the looks of it just remove it. With all that being said she is a dramatic figure. With her hat extended fully she's eight feet tall. I can't wait to stand her on my fireplace even though my dogs are going to hate her. But then again, they hate everything new. They'll get used to her.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: a little flimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Shes great
Date:September 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Bessemer, AL>
We've named her Hazel, and shes already up in our living room. The only down side to Hazel is we cant understand a word she says, but i love her laugh.
Cons: cant understand what she says
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
She Is Awesome!
Date:September 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:PA
She really does stand 7 feet tall - but you can shorten her if you wish. Super easy to assemble. She talks and her eyes light up. What more could you want - especially for the price. I love her!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Product should include more informtion but it is excellent......
Date:September 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Central Texas
When I first put the witch up she kept falling over. I noted that the metal posts (all the same length and diameter) did not seat well at the bottom of the plastic joint or base. Starting at the base I inserted a metal section and using my trusty rubber mallet, I tapped the metal section until it reached the bottom of the base. I then tapped on a plastic pipe union to the metal section until it was at the bottom of the union. I did this with each metal section and each plastic pipe union resulting in a very rigid base for the witch. It is more difficult to attach the last metal section to the union in the head of the witch, but I was able to follow the pipe in the head to the top of the head and gently tap it so that the head was firmly joined to the rigid pole frame. After placing batteries into the case on the back of the head, I was disappointed that the voice only spoke once. I went to the Q&A section and found that touching the apple, arm or head of the witch would also activate the voice... as will a loud noise near the head. Clapping your hands or shout or scream works very well in activating the voice of the witch.
It is a great spooky addition to our Halloween decorations and will draw a lot of attention and enjoyment.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, spookyness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of my new favorite decorations!
Date:September 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
I love the height of this witch and it she is perfectly creepy! I just wish you could keep her eyes lit constantly! All in all- a steal for the price!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: eyes don't stay lit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Really tall and great details, scary!
Date:August 31, 2017
Customer avatar
It is wanting to fall forward so will need to out a rock on the bag of base to keep upright but very tall and scary. Good detail for price!
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It's flimsy!
Date:August 31, 2017
Customer avatar
It's a tall structure. But the apple is cheaply made and the structure all together is very flimsy. You would have definitely tie it down and also it wobbles a lot. It's alright.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-09-23 T00:46:51.760-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_860, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.