Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
25 of 26(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
25 of 26(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
25 of 26(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Rug!
Date:November 6, 2013
Customer avatar
AngiW
Location:Idaho
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love Halloween and I'm to the point in my decorations that I have so much....So, I don't want any flimsy junk. This door mat is FAR from junk. It's made tough and durable. I'm very pleased with this purchase! I've tried to find good door mats for Halloween before. But found only thin, corner curling type rugs. Not this one!! I love it! It's great and super cute.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Must-have item for our Halloween decor!!
Date:August 27, 2013
Customer avatar
lilgemini000
Location:South Carolina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween is one of our favorite times of year and we just LOVE to decorate for the occasion! This doormat is too amazing and I cannot wait to display it. Better yet, the price is fabulous for what seems like a quality item that can be used for years to come. Very satisfied with this purchase.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good quality, color is a bit more faded than in pic
Date:October 9, 2014
Customer avatar
AshrK
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good quality, color is a bit more faded than in pic. Overall, perfect for something to wipe your feet on and festive for the halloween holiday. I like it! :)
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute welcome mat
Date:September 17, 2014
Customer avatar
PJ
Location:Redford, MI
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to my Halloween décor. Have received nice comments about the doormat!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for holiday greeting
Date:September 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Maw
Location:Northern OHIO
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
my grandkids love it looks really cool at the front door
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Monstrously great
Date:August 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Austin Lady
Location:Round Rock, Texas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The quality of the carpet is wonderful as well as the artwork and color. Looking forward to putting it on my porch this Halloween.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Funny Feet
Date:August 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Footley
Location:Clifton Park, New York
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased this mat to replace a similar one for my grandchildren. They are fascinated with "Trick or Treat; Smell my feet; Give me something good to eat."
The mat sheds and is best used outside, as it is typical of a mat of this strong material. I like the theme.
Pros: humor for children and adults, great halloween prop
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Halloween Item!
Date:June 2, 2014
Customer avatar
night owl
Location:Eastern NC
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I remember saying this poem as a child and have taught it to my Grandchildren I can't wait for Halloween so I can use this item. I know my 5 year old will love it!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.