Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:August 8, 2014
Customer avatar
On Line Shopper
Location:East Taunton, MA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am purchasing this for my friend who adores shoes. I thought that she would get a kick out of it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Funny Footwear
Date:August 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoeless
Location:Clifton Park, New York
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I just love these plaques! Have given them out to shoe mavens and kept one for myself. Just the right humor and makes a point (and I'm not referring to the toes!)
Pros: humorous, good price for a rib (or should i say foot!)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Greatest Gift Purchase
Date:July 29, 2014
Customer avatar
JaeFae
Location:Minneapolis, MN, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This will be a great surprise for my 'shoe-a-holic' child...she will get a huge laugh. Thanks for coming up with something totally unique!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Witchy Shoes
Date:May 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Lizzie26
Location:San Bernardino, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For us girls who love shoes...witch or not...this is the perfect sign. Will work nice with my other Halloween decor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love shoes....
Date:March 12, 2014
Customer avatar
BeckieL
Location:Baker City, OR
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love this little plaque, as it screams me. I love shoes so it was the perfect little piece of whimsy to hang at Halloween.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:November 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Ojee
Location:Hutchinson, KS, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I love this sign, however you could see the nail marks on all corners, but it looks good from a distance.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love The Colors
Date:October 22, 2013
Customer avatar
HalloweenQueen3
Location:St. Louis, Mo
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I love the sign, but some of the edges had paint chipped off them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
To die for...
Date:September 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Grandma Jean
Location:Newark, CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought one for myself and also one as a gift. We both love them! I had my husband drill 2 holes and hung it from a ribbon. Looks fantastic!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.