Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Does not hold any thing
Date:October 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Cr
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Does not hold anything. Over rated!! Not worth the price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Eye catcher
Date:September 30, 2014
Customer avatar
ThePod
Location:Florida
A fun addition to a party table
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful
Date:September 16, 2014
Customer avatar
MsJefferson02
I used this item as a cake topper for a zombie theme cake and it worked out perfectly!!! Quality and details of the hand were perfect!
Pros: quality, details
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Suprisingly Great Purchase
Date:August 28, 2014
Customer avatar
grannywicks
Location:Wichita, KS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
More detailed and better looking than the picture shows. Really Happy with the look of this item.
Pros: quality, appearance
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute decoration but terrible napkin holder
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
sarahack77
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
If you are looking for just another cute Halloween decoration, this is for you. But if you are looking for it to actually hold napkins, do buy it. Napkins just slide out of the hand.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Needs additional help
Date:September 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Dakota1337
Location:Elizabethton, TN, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The hand is a great idea but it looked a little cheap until I put a glaze on it. It was almost an antiquing process.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The creepy hand holding paper napkins is awesome.
Date:September 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Kath
Location:Kent, WA
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I always have paper napkins on my kitchen table. This is a huge conversation starter! Looks great and holds about 50 napkins.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Better to pass on this one
Date:September 5, 2013
Customer avatar
PdRecGal
Location:California
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This napkin holder looked really cute in the catalog, but when I got it, I was very disappointed. The paint job was awful and peeling. In fact when I took it out of the packaging, it was sticky and felt "wet". Yuck!! I returned it and was sent a replacement. The paint job on the second one was so so, at least it wasn't peeling like the last one. I tried to put some napkins in but they don't seem to want to stay in:( The only reason I'm keeping it is because I don't want to hassle another return. I'm sure my 8 year old nephew can find some use for it.
Cons: poor quality, doesn't work right
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.